We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Los Cristianos
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,543)
Filter reviews
8,543 results
Traveler rating
4,590
2,610
908
264
171
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,590
2,610
908
264
171
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult only areas classic room natural pool adult only pool free minibus yaiza bar main pool the main hotel family pool half board junior suite every half hour rooftop pool plenty of choice great holiday family room kids club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 8,543 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had a really nice week here. We had a lovely studio in the annex. Especially loved the adult only areas. Take no notice of the dress code in the restaurant I've seen people sleeping rough dressed better. Food was very good..entertainment a bit ropey unless you are a big karaoke fan

Room tip: We loved the annex as had fab view over adult pool and sea
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tricialawrence33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are extremely happy you had a great holiday, and would like to thank you for the lovely compliments regarding our rooms and facilities. Regarding the entertainment, we will take your comments on board. Dresscode, like other norms is under the policy of the hotel, like an important standard that we hope will be met. We always try to create a pleasant environment for all guests. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We arrived on New Yrears Eve had to change our room and they did with no questions asked The staff can't do enough for you and the standard of the hotel food etc is still just as good Fabulous Gala dinner and firework display Will be back in the Summer

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excursion47229750065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are so honoured you have been returning and once again had an amazing stay, we love having such loyal and friendly customers. On top of that, we would like to thank you for the compliments on our staff, entertainment, food and special Gala. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have been spending time at Paradise Park for many years now but in particular we do like our Christmas and New Year break, the Hotel is lovely, the food is good and the staff are fantastic, nothing is too much trouble, if you have a problem you just need to ask and it will be dealt with. We have already book for our next year break so I think that says it all.

Room tip: Couples as high up as possible in the hotel and families have very good suites.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank PatriciaBommer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are so honoured you have been returning and once again had an amazing stay, we love having such loyal and friendly customers. On top of that, we would like to thank you for the compliments on our staff, food and facilities. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We stayed at the hotel over the Christmas 2019 and we had a good time. The only downside of this hotel is the distance to the beach. But in the end we actually got used to the 20 min walk to the beach even though the hotel is providing shuttle bus to the beach.
Food was good, entertainment very good and the rooms were spacious and kept clean all the time. Overall we had a great time, thanks.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ciprian_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. On top of that, we would like to thank you for the compliments on our staff, entertainment, food, cleaninless and rooms. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Some areas need a little Improving and we were told the hotel is being refurbished for 2020.
When situated 1.2km from the town centre and sea most hotels have nice pools as indeed the online pictures for this hotel had great looking pools which is what made us choose this particular one. Indeed all the pools were very nice, unfortunately all bar one (family/kids pool) were unheated and far too cold even for the most hardy - all the nice pools were unused.
The hotel operates a regular shuttle down the hill to the town which is useful.
On arrival we were allocated a room which was disappointing and certainly not the superior room with a view we had paid for. We reported this to reception and found that a superior wasn’t available until the next day. We were moved the following day to a very nice room and ithe hotel offered some compensation for the problem.
We found the food ok and there is an area in the restaurant for adults only. The All Inclusive system We found a little confusing as there are degrees of inclusive.
A nice touch is that there is entertainment in two locations each night which varied from ok (just) to excellent, but most people’s tastes were covered so a definite plus. We were there on New Years Eve and the entertainment, fireworks and shows were excellent.
Staff are very friendly and helpful and definitely an asset to the business.
Heating the swimming pools, greater care on room allocation and a clear All Inclusive system would easily gain a 4* or 5* rating.

Room tip: Worth paying extra for a superior room with a view.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank NeilSki64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are extremely happy you had a great holiday, and would like to thank you for the lovely compliments regarding our rooms, food and staff.
We would like to apologise for the inconvenience faced with the room, nevertheless we are happy it was sorted out. Regarding the pools, we have 2 heated pools (main pool and pool in Funattic), that are always between 27ºC and 28ºC, however the temperature outside is not always warm in winter, so that could seem a cooler feeling. According to All Inclusive system, the hotel offers different services in terms of having different options to satisfy our guests preferences (information available on our website, restaurants and reception). Nevertheless, we will take your comments on board and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews