We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,822)
Filter reviews
7,822 results
Traveler rating
4,107
2,447
854
251
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,107
2,447
854
251
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult only areas classic room natural pool free minibus adult only pool the main hotel family pool main pool half board junior suite rooftop pool every half hour plenty of choice family room great holiday lovely hotel courtesy bus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 7,822 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2019

Me and my family returned home earlier this week after staying at paradise Park Hotel. We stayed for one week but wish we had stayed for longer to be able to experience the full extent of everything the hotel had to offer. We stayed in a 2 bedroom annexe and it was very spacious with plenty storage space! The shower was a power shower and it was amazing! The rooms were cleaned every day and towels changed everyday and bedding as we requested.
Regarding the food choice, there were a wide variety with a different theme every night. We didn't eat in for 2 nights as the food wasn't what we'd choose to eat, the breakfast selection was brilliant, ranging from dried fruits, fresh fruits, cereal, crackers, cereal biscuits, fresh bread, yogurts, pancakes, croissants, other fresh pastry and full English.
The pools were great but very slippy around the pool, as I always do I tell my children not to run around the pool but unfortunately on our first day my son decided to run around the pool, slip and slice behind his ear clear open on one of the bins. The staff were brilliant with him, the life guard was there and he cleaned it up and told us to go see a Dr, reception ordered our taxi for us and a few days after the accident the reception called for us to go to the front desk and they were asking and concerned over our son and couldn't have been any more apologetic.
The snack bars around the pools were great, open until 5pm and they had burgers, hot dogs, chips, toasties, fresh fruits, salad, breads and donuts as well as ice creams. They also did all soft drinks as well as alcoholic.
Kids club was great, my son spent a few days in there as he couldn't use the pools after his accident and he thoroughly enjoyed it in there with there been different activities everyday.
The evening entertainment was good fun but we did think it started a little late, the kids disco starts at 8:30pm and then karaoke at 9pm and after that different acts and shows every night at 10pm.
Lastly, the staff. I could not fault the staff one bit, they were absolutely brilliant with the children. Anything we needed we just had to ask and they would try resolve it the best to there ability.
We will definitely return to this hotel and we will go for 2 weeks next time.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alycia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Dear Alycia,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are extremely happy you had a great holiday, and would like to thank you for the lovely compliments regarding our rooms, food, entertainment and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Room tip: For that extra few euros book a pool view room. Worth every penny
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Just returned from a 1 week stay at the paradise fun park hotel.
Holiday was a great price to go for us as a family and didn't expect luxury. We have stayed in far better hotels at over twice the price of what it cost to stay here and have come home disappointed as wasn't the case this time around.
Hotel staff were fantastic and could not do enough for you. Hotel was very clean, rooms cleaned every day to a good standard fresh towels each day, only downside was beds not changed but I'm sure if we asked it would not be a problem.
Few pools to choose from the main out door one within hotel grounds was heated. Food choice could have been better at dinner but saying that we still managed to make a meal when we ate in the hotel. Pool snacks in day was burgers, tosties, chips etc, or can use buffet restaurant. Drinks were good you can pay a couple of extra euros per drink for branded spirits when all inclusive, larger on tap and wine out soft drinks also on tap.
Room we was in was family ground floor room good size but dated.
Adult only areas we didn't use as we had kids.
All in all I would say it's a great hotel for family's with children and would definitely return on a family holiday next year if price was right but would not return if was just me and my wife as although there are adult only areas I feel in my opinion the hotel is geared more for family's.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Voyage610756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for writing about Paradise Park. We are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for the compliments on our staff, cleanliness, and all inclusive service. We really do appreciate you mentioning those aspects which need improvement from our side as this allows us to make actions and changes to make Paradise Park even more attractive for you and your family. We love to know you would visit us again and look forward to welcoming you soon.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Lovely hotel staff very friendly .Hotel on a hill but they run a wee bus every day .Food was plentiful and a good choice.It a lovely area for adults only to relax also a lovely rooftop bar area where the views were beautiful.

Room tip: Great room very spacious and very clean
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Road59953944396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We would like to thank you for the compliments on our food, adults only area and staff. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews