We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,813)
Filter reviews
7,814 results
Traveler rating
4,102
2,444
854
251
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,102
2,444
854
251
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult only areas classic room natural pool free minibus adult only pool the main hotel family pool main pool half board junior suite rooftop pool every half hour plenty of choice family room great holiday lovely hotel courtesy bus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 7,814 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2019

Fantastic hotel, fantastic friendly, helpful staff, fantastic food !!! The hotel is always so clean. What more can I say. My friends and I visit Paradise Park twice a year for the past 6 yrs and will continue to do so

Room tip: We have stayed in a selection of the rooms depending how many of there is. Never been disappointed
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Fouramigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are extremely happy you had a fantastic holiday. We would like to thank you for the compliments on our food, cleanliness and staff. We look forward to having you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

It's a while since we were at Paradise Park but we have just received a marketing email which prompted me to write a review. We had an awesome time and we couldn't really fault the hotel. From arrival to departure the staff were all very friendly. There are a few nice restaurants locally to the hotel and the main resort is quite a walk but we enjoy walking. Had a brilliant time and we stayed in a duplex apartment which gave the kids and us our own space. We will return and highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank jumpyjohnson48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are extremely happy you had a great holiday, and would like to thank you for the lovely compliments on our rooms and staff, We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

I really can’t fault anything about this hotel.

The staff go out of their way to make you feel very welcome, they’re very attentive and I was impressed that they asked for both good and bad feedback on many occasions. Lorena from The Amigos in Paradise loyalty club was particularly helpful.

I always stay in the superior room with a pool / sea view. They’re spacious, modern and stylish. They also have all the amenities you could want; fast and stable wi-fi, power shower, mini fridge, TV, a kettle to make tea and coffee plus a nice balcony. They are cleaned every day by the lovely chirpy cleaning ladies.

The food is great, especially the evening meal which is different every day. I have to say, although it’s got a Spanish feel to it, I think it’s aimed more towards the British pallet. It’s very tasty and unfortunately for me, there’s plenty of it too. I ate far too much! The bar staff, waiters and waitresses go above and beyond to make you feel very welcome and important. They were all great but Alfonso, Juan and Alexa deserve a special mention.

There’s five pools of which two are adult only. The atmosphere around the adult pools are very relaxed with loads of sun beds to use. The children pools are not too hectic either, even during U.K. school holiday periods. There’s a few outside jacuzzis too, which is pretty cool.

The entertainment in the evening is not to my taste but there’s plenty of good bars nearby that serve amazingly cheap booze. The hotel is situated on a hill so be prepared for an uphill and downhill walk if you do venture out.

Undoubtedly, the jewel in the crown in the hotel is the spa - The Sparadise. It has a super chilled “spa circuit” of a jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, plunge pool and tea room. However, the treatments from the therapists are truly world class. The “Hot Stones” massage and the “Special - For Him” (a combo of reflexology, full body massage and Indian head massage) are truly mind blowing.

I’ve visited the hotel twice a year for the past three years and always had a great time. I can’t praise this hotel enough, good facilities with passionate and committed staff in every department. I thoroughly recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
4  Thank neilsymington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are extremely happy you have been enjoying some great holidays with us for the past three years. We would like to thank you for the lovely compliments regarding our rooms cleanliness, food, pools and staff. We are also glad to have your positive feedback about our spa and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Couldn't have asked for more. Brilliant staff, lovely hotel with facilities and entertainment to suit all ages and abilities - Nadia ran a yoga class just for us! The staff are amazing: friendly, caring and they work so hard. We went in March so the hotel was not full to capacity and felt that we were wonderfully looked after from the welcome refreshment to the ability to have your cases transported to the airport early on the day of your departure. The food was good in the buffet and if we went again we would probably upgrade to all inclusive if we were spending our day at the hotel as the drinks and the snack bar prices were perhaps the only downside, being a little steep. The 2 bedroom apartment we had lacked only in sitting space but as we were out and about and there was plenty to see and walk easily to, it was not really an issue. We will be back if for no other reason than the staff alone are a cut above anything we have come across before.

Room tip: Balcony, decent sized fridge, towels, soap etc and a hairdryer. Good wifi connection.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank togdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are extremely happy you had a fantastic holiday. We would like to thank you for the compliments on our entertainment, food, rooms and staff. We hope to have you back again sometime in the future.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

This hotel is suitable for both families and couples, the facilities are great . Three pools for the use of adults , two where kids are allowed. The entertainment is brilliant and the animation team are friendly and have a varied timetable of activities. The food is fantastic, and there is something for everyone. I would recommend this hotel every time.

Room tip: Ask for coat hangers if you need them .
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shiraleeb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are delighted you had a wonderful time at our hotel. We would like to thank you for the kind compliments regarding our pools, entertainment, food and staff. We hope to welcome you back again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews