We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,817)
Filter reviews
7,817 results
Traveler rating
4,103
2,446
854
251
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,103
2,446
854
251
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult only areas classic room natural pool free minibus adult only pool the main hotel family pool main pool half board junior suite rooftop pool every half hour plenty of choice family room great holiday lovely hotel courtesy bus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 7,817 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2019

Room was comfortable and clean and balcony view was beautiful, food was amazing, great choices! Staff were friendly, helpful and always smiling. Loved it!! Will definitely be returning this year......and next!!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Global16823284600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are extremely happy you had a fantastic holiday. We would like to thank you for the compliments on our staff, rooms and cleanliness. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

We visited paradise park for the first time for Christmas 2018. As soon as we arrived at the hotel we were very impressed.
We had a duplex room which was fabulous our two children were able to have their own space bedroom, bathroom and tv upstairs while my husband and I had downstairs.
The hotel room was spotless with daily maid service. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room was good, fridge handy also for drinks. Lovely balcony not the best view but still nice to sit out for the last bit of sun of the day !
We were all inclusive, the food was good plenty of choice. The restaurant was very busy and noisy. Rather disappointed with the “ Christmas dinner” not really a Christmas dinner as such. There was also a lot of upset in the restaurant with people getting turned away due to men not been in long trousers, personally a stupid rule and a lot of families were distressed with young children not good to see on Xmas day !
We were very lucky the weather wAs very warm we spent most of our time across the path at the pool with the heated pool
Plenty of sunbeds and parasols snack bar was good and drinks.
Plenty of entertainment on and close by to other bars to go for a walk to lots going on.
Lovely hotel would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 405francese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are extremely happy you had a fantastic holiday and would recommend us. We would like to thank you for the compliments on our food, rooms and cleanliness. However, we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the Christmas dinner. We are continually trying to improve the services we offer and take your comments on board. We hope to have you back again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019

As usual we stayed in a Colonial Suite (most expensive rooms on floor 7) as we like to sunbathe on rooftop pool area with bar for drinks & lunch or snacks. This year, however, this bar was changed to a Bistro Type bar which you had to pay for (with a 20% discount if you used it). Why would we spend all this extra money when we were supposed to be All Inclusive anyway. Instead we had to take the lift from floor 7 down to floor 0 then go to pool bar for a drink and take up again on lift to floor 7 then walk up another flight of stairs to floor 8 (rooftop sunbathing area.) Not very relaxing.The highlight of the holiday was the hotel's fantastic 30th anniversary party. The entertainment on that night was wonderful as was the food and drinks (which were all included.) Congratulations to the management & hardworking staff on organising such a memorable evening in such an amazing location.

Room tip: Colonial rooms need updating but the views are amazing.
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
9  Thank Getaway25715474689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are extremely happy you enjoyed our 30th anniversary entertainment and party. We are extremely sorry to hear about your disappointment with our FunAttic. It is not an all inclusive area as it is completely different to what there was before. Nevertheless, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the celebrations. Thank you once again for your time and feedback

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019

Beautiful hotel, family run.Attentive, friendly Staff. Lovely rooms. Range of rooms, from Classic to Superior, from Family apartments to luxury .Excellent food, varied menu.Join Amigos in Paradise Club for discounts.

Room tip: High floor Superior room overlooking the pool.
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank TES520_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We're extremely happy you had a great holiday, and would like to thank you for the lovely compliments regarding our rooms, food and staff. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

We returned from our fourth visit to the hotel on the 28th this was our first Christmas visit but it will not be our last we are a slightly more mature couple who asually go adult only in the summer but come back to Tenerife for a winter break and this year
we decided to make it a Christmas break and we were not disappointed , Christmas was slightly low key but that suited us nicely but there was entertainment there if we wanted it (the comedy Elvis was to our surprise very good and very entertaining ) the hotel is rated 4**** but it is excellent value for money and does rate with some of the 5***** hotels we have stayed ! The rooms and hotel generally are modern and kept spotlessly clean (one slight niggle though the gents toilets at the pool across the lane are a little grim and dingy and could do with a refurb ) well I didn't say it was perfect !!!
All the staff are friendly and helpful and the variety and quality of the food was good enough to please most people . The weather (nothing to do with the hotel !!)was sunny but a bit blowy up to Christmas eve then Christmas day was glorious and stayed like that until our return . All in all we were not really ready to come home and are looking forward to returning this year,Thank you .

Room tip: we prefer high level
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank china5chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are so delighted you had a wonderful Christmas break at our hotel. We would like to thank you for the kind compliments regarding our staff, rooms, cleanliness, food and entertainment. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience you found with any of the hotel areas, we are continually trying to improve the services we offer and take your comments on board. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews