We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,807)
Filter reviews
7,807 results
Traveler rating
4,097
2,443
854
250
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,097
2,443
854
250
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult only areas classic room natural pool free minibus adult only pool the main hotel family pool main pool half board junior suite rooftop pool every half hour plenty of choice family room great holiday lovely hotel courtesy bus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
477 - 482 of 7,807 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2018

We love paradise park. Our 2nd holiday here as a family and it was just as good as the first time. Clean resort, friendly staff, varied and tasty menu, fab entertainment, great location - can’t wait to visit again soon

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Getaway49656326928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so thrilled that you have been returning and yet again had a wonderful time, we love having such friendly and loyal customers. On top of that, we would like to thank you for the lovely compliments on our cleanliness, staff, food and entertainment.
We cannot wait to see you again!

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Really enjoyed the hotel. Stayed on all inclusive basis and enjoyed the food and drink.
The staff were really friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and I can understand why it has the word "fun" in the title.

Room tip: Great for families
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PaulOrmkirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Paul,

Thank you so much for writing us a review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay and could relax. We would like to thank you for the comments regarding our cleanliness, staff, food and drink. We hope to see you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

We will definitely be returning to this hotel, it could not be faulted in any way. Our luggage being collected in the morning for the return journey and we just collected it from the UK airport, didn't need to queue to check in. An amazing idea and would make you want to return to the hotel just for this excellent idea.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
2  Thank Explorer31056163245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are so delighted you will be returning after a fantastic stay. We would like to thank you for the compliment on our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Currently here at the moment great family hotel great staff food good 3 pools for the kids 2 for adults only . all clean staff so friendly and helpful definitely worth a visit if u have kids would definitely consider coming back

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank scott t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Scott,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so glad you have enjoyed your holiday so far. We would like to thank you for the kind comments on our staff, food, pools and cleanliness. We hope you enjoy the rest of your stay and we look forward to having you back again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Entertainment was either for the very young or for much older. Could have done with some music by the lagoon pool. Food a bit repetitive, not a lot of choice. But staff were great and room great too..

Room tip: Duplex is great. The family suite is more dated.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
2  Thank d1002014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews