We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,798)
Filter reviews
7,798 results
Traveler rating
4,087
2,444
854
250
163
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,087
2,444
854
250
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult only areas classic room natural pool free minibus adult only pool the main hotel family pool main pool half board junior suite rooftop pool every half hour plenty of choice family room great holiday lovely hotel courtesy bus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
787 - 792 of 7,798 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Again a happy and enjoyable holiday in a clean high standard hotel that provides comfortable accomodation and quality food. The staff are all friendly and very helpful and the cleanliness of all areas is very good.

Room tip: we love having a pool facing room on the 6th floor as the views out towards the sea is great.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank terencegrundy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for leaving us your rating. We are so glad you could enjoy your stay and relax. We are so happy you have returned and to have such friendly and loyal customers is a joy for us. We would also like to thank you for the kind compliments on our cleanliness, food and staff. We look forward to seeing you again

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Ideal for everyone whether your a family, couple or single. Rooms cleaned & well maintained. Towels changed every day. Very friendly staff. Choice of food, drinks & evening entertainment good. Pools & choices excellent, plenty of sunbeds. Water quality well maintained. Approximately 20 minute casual stroll down to excellent beaches, bars, restaurants shops etc., easy taxi ride back for approx.3/4 Euros. Stayed for a week of sun & relaxation twice this year (February & June). Weather great both times. Already booked for a week next year (May 2019) with all the family this time.

Room tip: If you're staying in the main building ask for 4th./5th.floor with pool view
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank johnwR9801KJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear John

Thank you so much for writing us a positive review, we really appreciate you took the time. We are so glad to hear you have returned and enjoyed yourself once again. We really love how friendly and loyal our customers are. We would also like to thank you for the lovely comments on our rooms, staff, food, entertainment and pools. We look forward to seeing you in May.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms in the apartments were spacious. Good choice of food but like any all inclusive got a little bored by the end of the week. Hotel more suited to familes with young kids as there was not much for my teenager to do at night and he was bored. The hotel was on top of a hill and quite far away from the centre of the resort. The kids club was good but they do not like criticism as i complained that it didnt look safe leaving your kids and the manager was not happy and i felt like she was givibg me a row.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
3  Thank Caroline F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic holiday. ☺ Spent 7 nights at the paradise park with my family two young children and 4 adults and had a fantastic time.. After we checked in at reception we were just in time for dinner as we arrived late I was very surprised by the way the food was presented with a very good choice of different foods. On the first morning at breakfast we were greeted by very friendly staff who actually showed us around the restaurant I was very pleased with the verity of choice of food and the staff were always very welcoming and friendly. The evening menu was excellent with fresh meat and fish dishes cooked in front of you and plenty of vegetables deserts were delicious and plentiful. We were very impressed with large and newly decorated rooms ..The pools were spotless and clean with a lifeguard on duty at all times. The pool restaurant was ideal for the children with plenty of choice of food and my thanks to the lovely lady who was very helpful. There's adults pools also but never managed to get there. May I take the opportunity to thank the chamber maid for returning my wife's watch to reception as she had left it in the shower room.. Thanks to everyone for a great holiday

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
6  Thank MRGRIMSDALE57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for writing a positive and detailed. We appreciate you took the time to write us a review. We are so glad you could enjoy your stay with us and relax. Thank you so much for the compliments on our food, staff, pools and cleanliness. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Used Jet 2 for the very first time when booking this holiday. Paradise Park is an excellent hotel, all staff are polite, helpful and friendly. The hotel offers various types of rooms, we stayed in a Superior room with pool view, it was very clean and well maintained, everything worked as it should and was cleaned daily. We were originally half board but had an option to upgrade to all inclusive at a reduced rate when we arrived which we took up. Food times were great for all 3 meals. The standard of food was good and varied every day, I can honestly say for the 7 days we were there we did not eat the same meal for lunch or dinner.

The hotel has many facilities from a gym to spa, I used both and found the price of the massage i received at the spa was a competitive price and very well executed.

Although there were many families at the hotel there were areas only for adults (18 yrs +) in pool areas, with a rooftop adult only area and 18+ area for breakfast and evening meal in the restaurants.

I could go on but from our experience for the hotel and Jet 2 as the tour operator everything went right with no complaints.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank leefoster27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asistentecalidad, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Dear Lee

Thank you so much for writing a detailed and positive review. We are so glad you took the time to share it and your holiday with us met expectations. We would also like to thank you for the compliments on our cleanliness, staff, food and facilities. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Quality Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews