We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$52
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartments Costamar(Los Cristianos)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sol Arona Tenerife(Los Cristianos)
$71
$68
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Andrea's(Los Cristianos)
$54
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$130
$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ona Los Claveles(Los Cristianos)
$114
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Oasis Mango(Los Cristianos)
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tenerife Hostel(Los Cristianos)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (6,865)
Filter reviews
6,865 results
Traveler rating
3,521
2,221
765
213
145
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,521
2,221
765
213
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadult only areasclassic roomnatural poolfree minibusfamily pooladult only poolthe main hotelevery half hourmain poolhalf boardrooftop pooljunior suitecourtesy busplenty of choicefamily roomgreat holidaylovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4,093 - 4,098 of 6,865 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Myself and my partner have just returned from a fabulous stay at this hotel. We were both suprised just how much we enjoyed. The hotel is beautiful and in a great location, only fifteen minutes walk to the town centre and only 5-10 minutes to the sea front in a different direction where there are several layed back bars and restaurants. The pools are amazing, its just difficult picking which one to spend each day in. The lower ground floor pool is a winner for us as we liked to join in the activities of the day such as rifle shooting and archery. These are all free and run by a superb entertainment team. The thing we liked at this pool is even though there were alot of children it still wasnt loud and annoying, the whole hotel has a great relaxed vibe. The entertainment team also run the evening shows and do an incredible job, especially since theres only 3 of them. We loved every nights shows including traditional flamenco, an eagles tribute, a magic show and a snake show.

In terms of our room we couldnt complain, in fact it was beautiful and considering it was a standard room we were highly impressed. We had a beautiful sea and pool view, a fridge, tea and coffee supplys and the worlds nicest power shower you could hold a party in. All was pristine in cleaniness.

Now the food i have read about in a negetive way which in all honesty i am stunned about! The people that set up these meal work extremely hard and are so polite and couldnt do more for you. For instance i had a freshly cooked meal every night because i am vegeterian, this still allowed me to delve into the buffet so i ate like i have never before. The quality to me was great and my partner was in his element everyday with the vast choices of meat on offer. Something we thought was really useful is if your on a half board basis and decide to go out for the evening you can swap your evening meal for a packed lunch. We did this and it was beautiful.

For me this trip was a real eye opener as i usually run around the place trying to fit in every excursion. However this hotel shown me how to relax in the beautiful surroundings and slendid all year round weather on offer. There really isnt anything i can think of that this hotel fails in. Those that complain have clearly not mentioned there concerns to the staff as they would go to hell and high water to help your stay be the best, this hotel is for laid back 4* couples or families looking to enjoy life.

I have never returned to the same hotel as there is so much to see in the world but i guarantee i am booking to go here again next year. Thank you to all the staff for an amazing time.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kingstongirly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Quality Manager at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Dear Kingstongirly,

Thank you so much for your detailed and positive feedback! Wow - super! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your holiday at our Hotel Paradise Park was everything you wished for and also exceeded your expectations. For us it always has the highest priority to make our guests stay as special as possible. We also want to thank you for many kind compliments and we are already looking forward welcoming you back at the Paradise Park on your next trip to Tenerife.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We stayed in this hotel in May. Good location, staff very helpful, food great and loads of it, rooms perfectly adequate if a little dated and in need of a lick of paint. However the other guest left a little to be desired, rather over weight and tattooed.... Not the hotel's fault. I think it is that idea that if you've paid for 'all inclusive' than I'm going to get my moneys worth - pile my plate high!!!! There were four pools and hundreds of sunloungers so no problem finding peace and quiet, oh and nearly forgot the pool on the roof for adults only. Entertainment every evening was good fun and some of the singers were excellent. Bus into the town several times a day.

Room Tip: I found the bed a bit hard but they put some padding on and then I had no trouble sleeping. I thought the room would be noisy at night because I overlooked the pool but 11.30 all was reasonably quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LINDA V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Quality Manager at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear Linda,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to hear that you liked our Hotel Paradise Park and enjoyed our pool areas as well as our resort in general. Nevertheless your holiday was not as you would've liked it to be and it wasn't quite paradise for you. We hope you'll give us another chance to satisfy you regarding your holiday. We also want to thank you for the compliments regarding our staff and the entertainment program and hope to be able to welcome you back soon!

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

our 2nd stay in paradise park,we love the place,been to other hotels in los cristianos ,but so far this is our best,staff lovely,and lovely and clean,food good and plenty of choice,hopefully back in october,was there in may,we love the choice of pools ,fantastic holiday,it was our anniversary,and we got champaign left in our room for us which we thought was a lovely touch.thanks to all staff for a lovely holiday ,xxxxxxxxxxxx

Room Tip: we like high floor,superior room
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Quality Manager at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear Ann,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a lovely holiday at our Hotel Paradise Park. It is so great to hear that you have been more than happy with our resort and especially liked our pool areas as well as our services and staff. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments and it would be such a pleasure to have you back again soon!

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

This was our second time at Paradise Park, and we where not disappointed. The staff are very friendly, nothing is to much trouble for them. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The food is excellent with plenty of choice. Plenty of swimming pools to choose from and more than enough sun loungers to go round. Enjoyed the entertainment at night, and the mini disco for the children is great. We will be definitely be going back next year.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
7  Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Quality Manager at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Dear Douglas B,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you have chosen our Hotel Paradise Park once again and were not disappointed. Thank you once again for your compliments regarding our clean rooms, friendly staff, excellent choice of swimming pools, enjoyable entertainment program. It would be our great honor to welcome you back as our guests.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Just returned from a lovely holiday at the paradise park. Its our 2nd visit to the hotel and love it. Food plentiful, buffet style, staff very friendly, pools though a little cold at times are lovely and plenty of loungers. The hotel has a free bus taking guests to and from the centre of los Cristianos. Very handy. We stayed in a Colonial suite this time on the 7th floor. Amazing. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Gill074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Quality Manager at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Dear Gill074,

thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you have chosen our hotel Paradise Park and enjoyed your stay once again. Thank you once again for your kind words regarding our friendly staff, plenty of food and free bus service.
It would be our great honor to welcome you back as our guest.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews