We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly and warm with really happy staff, a real pleasurable holiday.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very friendly and warm with really happy staff, a real pleasurable holiday.”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

We can't wait to go back we had nothing whatsoever to complain about so many thanks to the Ilkley Thomas cooks staff for finding this hotel for our holiday. The hotel is in a nice location with a ten minute walk to the front of the resort or a short ride on the hotel courtesy bus which was very frequent.
There is a good selection of swimming pools and bars and if you are all inclusive the food is good all the time.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve2042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Dear Steve,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
We are happy to hear that your stay at our Hotel Paradise Park was exactly how you wished it to be and you felt more than comfortable at our hotel. It is such a pleasure you enjoyed your vacation to the fullest and we want to thank you for your nice compliments regarding our staff, the restaurant and the pool areas. We are already looking forward welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,101 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,073
    2,002
    699
    194
    133
See reviews for
1,651
3,172
130
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,091)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

we really enjoyed our stay here as hotel staff very friendly, food has excellent choice and im a fussy eater, hotel entertainment is 7 nights a week, they have a good choice of pools to choose from, and hotel is kept very clean. its around a 10 min walk to the beach but everywhere is fairly easy to get to and taxis are reasonable which the hotel will ring for you and the taxi will be waiting outside the hotel by the time you walk out the door. overall I would definitely recommend this hotel as our group all loved our stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank gazee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear gazee,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
We are more than happy to hear that you had an amazing time at our Hotel Paradise Park and could enjoy your vacation in the South of Tenerife. We also want to thank you for your kind words and compliments regarding our staff, our restaurant as well as our pool areas - we really appreciate it. It would be a great honor to see you again at the Paradise Park.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

I was very pleased with this hotel. Clean, staff friendly, good choice of food. Some of the Entertainment abit poor but this didn't spoil our hol. It made it rather amusing. Enjoyed Michael Jackson, the snake act .. The room was lovely. Over looked the pool and we had a sea view. Walking distance from town and beach. But bus available if needed. Top of hotel, great area for adults. Nov great time for older couples looking for a quiet holiday. Would stay again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Dilly21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Dear Dilly,

Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback.
It is a great pleasure to hear you had a wonderful time at our Hotel Paradise Park and everything was to your satisfaction. We want to make our guests' holidays as special as possible. Thank you for your nice compliments regarding our staff, the restaurant as well as our pool areas, we really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Stayed two weeks here from the 8th December 2013. Was disappointed to be given a room on floor one with no view to speak of and right next to the music. Asked for a change of room and was told they were fully booked. (we did ask for a high room when booking as explained to the travel agent that we spend a lot of time in our balcony) To cut a long story short we got moved two days later to the sixth floor with a fantastic view and a lovely sunny balcony. Our holiday had finally begun. From then on we had a fantastic time. Hotel very clean, room cleaned every day, kettle etc with coffee and tea renewed every day, a fridge and loads of wardrobe space. Food was good and we only ate out else where twice in the whole two weeks. Used the spa for two treatments and loved both of them. (hot stone massage was fantastic and a deep tissue massage.) Also used the hairdresser and was pleased with end result. In all we will defo be back here for another two weeks as it was such a lovely hotel and the staff were all friendly. Special mention to the lovely girl in the dining room who was their every night as you enter. She was such a laugh but all the dining room staff were friendly. Check in desk were very helpful and the man that drives the courtesy bus was so caring and gentle helping everyone off the bus despite their ages. What a star. Finally, this is the first hotel we have stayed in that we have always managed to get a sunbed at any time of the day. What a boost. All in all 100 per cent perfect hotel for a fantastic relaxing break. Thank you Paradise Park staff for a great break.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Est1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Dear Est1960,

Thank you so much for your lovely and positive feedback.
Great! We are happy to hear that your holiday at our Hotel Paradise Park was a great success and you had a wonderful time during your stay. It is such a pleasure when our guests feel more than comfortable and when their vacation is fully enjoyed. Thanks for your nice compliments regarding our staff, the restaurant as well as our pool areas. We hope to see you soon again!

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keswick, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

stayed in paradise park on several occasions ,always had a good holiday staff are all very friendly not forced smiles.never had any problem with the food plenty of choice for everyone.pool areas generaly very good especialy the one across the footpath plenty of room and sunbeds for all.rooms are not the best in the world but adequate ,rooms cleaned daily and towels daily.entertainment poor especialy in upstairs bar.stayed in several hotels in Tenerife in different resorts. paradise park a good choice in los cristianos.

Room Tip: go for superior
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank billy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Dear Billy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are glad you had a wonderful time at our Hotel Paradise Park and everything was to your satisfaction. For us it has highest priority to make our guests' holidays as special as possible. We also want to thank you for your kind compliments regarding our staff, the restaurant as well as our pool areas. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back again soon!

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selkirk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

I booked this hotel for my husbands 40th birthday and we were not disappointed. From the lovely greeting at our arrival to checking out 5 days later it was excellent. The hotel and gardens were lovely. I booked a superior room with a pool view and the it was really nice. Food - good choice, we were all inclusive and ate in the hotel apart from 2 nights, going out for dinner. Self serve beer, wine, coffee etc good. We used the roof top area which was adults only and just lazed most days. It was nice there being an adults only area, but we found that we were whispering to each other it was so quiet!! There are reviews about the steep hill down into los cristianos, don't let this put you off. We are from Scotland where hills are plentiful and this is only what I can describe as a slight in hill, it takes about 10 minutes to walk down and about the same coming back up. The bars and restaurants within the area are good too. All in all a great short break, very relaxing

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank helendowser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Dear Helen,

Thank you so much for your detailed and positive feedback.
We are more than happy to hear your holidays at Hotel Paradise Park were a great success and you felt more than comfortable at our resort. It is great to have such great guests and we want to thank you for the many kind words and compliments regarding our staff, the restaurant, the pool areas as well as the hotel in general. It would be lovely to welcome you back again soon!

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Had a nice weeks holiday 9/11/2013
Hotel was very nice although a little bit dated, staff were very very nice and friendly. Although food was rather nice the restaurant was rather busy and a bit frustrating. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and we will definitely return.

Room Tip: Ground floor room a bit noisy with traffic
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank david s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radha D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Dear David,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you took some time to write about your impressions of our Hotel Paradise Park. It is great to hear that you had a wonderful time at our hotel and everything was to your satisfaction. We want to thank you for your compliment regarding our staff, but we also want to apologize for any inconveniences regaring the restaurant. We take our guests opinions very serious to continuously improve our hotel. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back again.

Best regards,
Radha Dadlani, Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.4 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#6 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,285 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,028 reviews
0.7 mi away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#2 of 14 in Los Cristianos
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa
IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa
#15 of 59 in Costa Adeje
3,621 reviews
0.3 mi away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
942 reviews
0.8 mi away
Gran Oasis Resort
Gran Oasis Resort
#8 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
3,365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel

Property: Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Address: Urb. Oasis del Sur s/n, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Los Cristianos
#3 Luxury Hotel in Los Cristianos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the South of Tenerife, in the town of Los Cristianos, Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel is a 4 star hotel that offers a variety of facilities for a perfect holiday. Come and spend an unforgettable holiday at our resort! We offer 5 pools, solarium, jacuzzis, entertainment,all inclusive, mini club, gym and spa facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Paradise Park Resort And Spa
Hotel Paradise Park Los Cristianos
Paradise Park Tenerife
Resort Paradise Park
Paradise Park Hotel Tenerife
Paradise Hotel Tenerife
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel Tenerife/Los Cristianos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing