We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My first choice in Tenerife”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My first choice in Tenerife”
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel we have stayed here about 8 times. Good location it's a nice walk to and from the beach. Food is 1st class. Adult only sunbathing on the roof and a family pool on the lower ground. We have stayed in the hotel and the apartments both are equally as good

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Soul65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,988 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,017
    1,978
    677
    190
    126
See reviews for
1,592
3,136
130
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,068)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel a few times ,thoroughly recommend it ,staff are friendly and helpful .the surroundings are relaxing ...with a peaceful atmosphere nobody rushing to save sunbeds as there are adult only as well as children and family areas .entertainment always good and it seems to attract nice people .love this place .

Room Tip: Worth upgrading to a junior suite on arrival .
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sylvia65_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teguise
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Can't say enough for this hotel, rooms were great, rooms were modern and cleaned daily I'd recommend the junior suite for the amount of space you get, the views from the pool bar on the top floor were amongst the best I've had whilst on holiday, there is plenty of choice at meal times and the restaurant staff are very helpful, the entertainment is the only area if any that the hotel could improve on but I'd defiantly stay there again we loved it.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Deano060983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013

I stayed in Apartment no.759 with my girl mate for one week from Sat 31st Aug to 7th Sept 2013. We were disappointed not to get a Hotel Room but the size of the apartment made up for it. It was a classic family room which had no view and could do with updating but did have a huge bathroom, a bath and a kitchen and living room. We had a problem with the safe but the staff contacted the safe company direct and the problem was fixed within the hour :-)))

The resort has 5 pools which are absolutely fabulous... We loved the rooftop spa as it is adults only although it is very quiet.... You could hear a pin drop!!! The views are spectacular and the 2 jacuzzis are a welcome relief after a hit day in the sun. There are loads of sunbeds but music is not allowed; which I did not like

The food was decent.... Great variety and the staff work very hard to keep you happy and cook the food to your liking.

The hotel is at the top of Los Cristianos so you do have a long walk down the hill to the public beach; but the hotel runs a shuttle bus to Vistas Beach which has sunbeds and golden sands.

The entertainment is dire if you don't have kids or if you are under 60 years of age.... You def need to go out at night.... And the few bars round the corner are ok.... But I would recommend Mikeys if you like Karaoke and are up for a laugh.

If you want a chilled out relaxing holiday I would def recommend the Paradise Park.... But if you want something more lively I would forget it.

If you have kids I would def recommend you go to Siam Park waterpark..... We had a total blast... The rides are awesome!!

We had a peaceful, relaxing holiday and the staff are wonderful... Very helpful and nothing is a problem :-)))

Would def return if I wanted a peaceful quiet time

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Choccie40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Just back had a fab relaxing stay. Rooftop terrace nice and hot can be very quiet. Hotel very clean, food lots of choice. No need to pay 30 euro to keep room on late courtesy room available and towels provided, you can still use all inclusive until you leave hotel :-D few english TV channels no need to miss out on soaps lol.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jenna m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Me and my son stayed at this hotel from August 17th for 10 nights. On arrival we were greeted warmly and given our key to a classic room . I think everyones holiday really starts when you have given your room a once over. Once i had entered and had a look round i just knew i was going to be more than happy at this hotel , and i was not wrong.
The staff are by far the friendliest i have ever come across . Everyone ( staff & guests ) just look so happy and relaxed.
The pools are excellent 2 for adults & 3 for children , All cleaned and prepared daily to a very high standard.
the pool bars have lovely snacks , drinks & ice creams . serve yourself if all inclusive .
There are lovely terraces to sit and have an afternoon drink .
The food at meal times is out of this world , so much to choose from ,the saying spoilt for choice comes to mind .
The entertainment is fine , but there are other bars to have a quieter drink if thats what you want .
I went out every night to meet friends in Playa de las americas , so i cant really comment on how late the bars are open in the hotel , but all inclusive ends at 23.00 hrs.
I really couldnt have asked for anything that this hotel did not already give me and after seeing my friends accomodation at a well known hotel in PDLA , i felt like Royalty when i returned to our lovely hotel.
I will definately return to this hotel & i will tell anyone that wants to listen to visit it for themselves.
Paradise Park , i take my hat off to you & well done to everyone who works there .
One thing i would say to people thinking of going there is to book all inclusive if you can, you may think you will not get any benefit by doing this but believe me especially if you have children , just the snacks and drinks during the day will probably cost you more than the extra you pay for all inclusive.
Cant wait to go back .

Room Tip: Book Early,,,, ;-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
7 Thank Wooly2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Had a problem the first night, we were put in a room (241) over looking there main loading bay , there deliveries started arriving about 3 in the morning, so we had about 2 hours sleep and a wasted day changing rooms the following day . The hotel is clean and tidy, the food is very good ,lots of choice and good quality. Every single member of staff had a smile on there face, and nothing was to much bother. There were plenty of sun beds around the pools, hotel is about 20 minutes walk to the beach . Would of given 5 stars had it not of been for the first night and the reception staff not even saying sorry. If you pick this hotel you won't go far wrong. Just make sure your not over the loading bay.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Terry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.4 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#6 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,207 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,988 reviews
0.6 mi away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#2 of 14 in Los Cristianos
385 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#27 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
2,926 reviews
1.6 mi away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 58 in Playa de las Americas
2,914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel

Property: Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Address: Urb. Oasis del Sur s/n, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Los Cristianos
#3 Luxury Hotel in Los Cristianos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the South of Tenerife, in the town of Los Cristianos, Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel is a 4 star hotel that offers a variety of facilities for a perfect holiday. Come and spend an unforgettable holiday at our resort! We offer 5 pools, solarium, jacuzzis, entertainment,all inclusive, mini club, gym and spa facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Paradise Park Los Cristianos
Hotel Paradise Park Resort And Spa
Paradise Park Tenerife
Resort Paradise Park
Paradise Park Hotel Tenerife
Paradise Hotel Tenerife
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel Tenerife/Los Cristianos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing