We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Visited paradise park with my son. We stayed in a superior room which had a lovely view of the pool and the sea (room 628) it was clean and had a lovely power shower. We managed to walk to the beach although I'm not very fit and it was worth it to burn off all the food. The drinks and food are good. I liked the pool that was separate to the hotel round the back. Staff especially the waiters were friendly and polite.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Smile201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6,634)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,969 - 4,975 of 6,634 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

My wife & i have stayed in the paradise park twice a year for the last 8 years & have always been really well looked after.the staff are superb there & do everything they can to make you feel most welcome.the hotel is situated in a nice quiet area of los cristianos & is only 15 minutes from the beach.as we are members of the amigos in paradise we always get them extra perks as loyal customers of the hotel.so we are always very pleased with our stay in the paradise park. Absolutely no faults at all.well done paradise park.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank johncdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

We stayed here the week before Easter booked through Thomson and had a very enjoyable week in the sun. Other people on this site have mentioned that the hotel offering upgrades but we weren't offered one and when we asked we were told the hotel was full so none were available. We had a room overlooking the street but got used to the noise of the bin men and traffic after a couple of nights. Double glazing could help with this. Our room was very modern and had a flat screen TV with BBC, ITV and Channel 4 not that we want to watch the TV when the sun is out but you could watch while getting ready for dinner. Unfortunately our room had a smell of sewerage during the daytime whenever we went back to the room so we had to open the patio doors to let some fresh air in. We mentioned this to reception immediately after we got there and they sent a maid up straight away but the smell just came back. We think we found the source of the problem on our last day - a loose cover under the basin in the bathroom.

Like many others we favoured the rooftop sun terrace as it was much quieter than the other pools Also the view was fantastic. We also liked the pool area across the little side road and there were always plenty of beds in both areas. The sun beds were of good quality and quite comfortable.

We stayed half board but would have preferred bed and breakfast as there were so many bars and restaurants in the immediate vicinity and in Los Cristianos town centre and the drinks were very reasonable as well. The hotel restaurant had two sittings - 6-8pm and 8-10pm. We opted for the later sitting and would recommend trying to sit in one of the 'alcoves' on the left hand side of the restaurant as they were quieter and you didn't get people walking past your table all the time. The food was plentiful but pretty much the same thing every day and always luke warm. To be honest we have had better food in 3 star hotels. One of the days we swapped dinner for lunch which was held in the restaurant by the main pool but the food was the same again and was like a free for all!

The staff at the hotel were polite and helpful. We only went to the entertainment one night which was popular with families but not our kind of thing and we preferred to go out to the local bars which all had live music or entertainment on every night.

Overall we would recommend this hotel and would go there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lyndeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

We have just returned after 1 week at this great hotel. We was really unsure about staying here after reading some of the reviews but I really do not know what people are complaining about. The hotel is great and the staff are really helpful and friendly. The food was really nice and always hot, and a great choice to choose from. The meat and fish are always cooked fresh. Some people want a no short rule enforced at night in the restaurant but they are relaxed about it. There are 5 swimming pools, 2 of which are adult only. The pools open at 9.00a.m. and there are plenty of sunbeds. People cannot reserve them before that time. The hotel is good value for your money.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fizbet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Just returned from a week all inclusive at the paradise park hotel, we had a room on the fourth floor overlooking the pool and found it of a good standard , clean and beds very comfortable, the food at the hotel was of a very good standard with plenty of options available, he staff at the hotel are some of the friendliest and accommodating we have found. only slight negative was the entertainment , overall good holiday was had and would recommend a visit.

Room Tip: try to get a room high up overlooking the pool area in the hotel some good views out over the resort...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Just came back from a week at the paradise park, what a little gem!
The place is set away from the beach on a hill, which makes the area a little quieter.
The beach is about 15 minutes walk down hill, now we love walking and we found it very refreshing.
But there is a free shuttle bus available.
The staff are amazing friendly, I really got the impression they really enjoyed working there.
This really made our experience there very special.
The hotel is decorated with literally wall to wall tropical plants, which is very appealing.
Even though we did'nt use the pools there was plenty of variety with different types.
The food was of real quality evening meal and breakfast was a buffet style, but again lots of choice.
There is a gym (good intentions went astray), and a health spa on site of high quality.
All in all 10 out of 10, I would consider this hotel again.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank smalltins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Would happily return to this hotel! We stayed for a week all inclusive and couldn't have been more impressed. The staff were all super friendly, despite the really long hours they were working, and the food was really nice. The roof top pool was the icing on the cake! Great location too, easy walking distance to the local towns, and bus stops close by to get the waterparks etc. The reception staff were really helpful in suggesting where to go etc, and our room was really pleasant too.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Akhurst105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.5 mi away
H10 Big Sur Boutique Hotel
H10 Big Sur Boutique Hotel
#1 of 13 in Los Cristianos
2,213 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Arona Tenerife
Sol Arona Tenerife
#5 of 13 in Los Cristianos
3,570 reviews
0.6 mi away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#2 of 13 in Los Cristianos
3,724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#8 of 13 in Los Cristianos
1,047 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#26 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3,171 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Zentral Center
Hotel Zentral Center
#32 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel

Address: Urb. Oasis del Sur s/n, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Los Cristianos
Price Range: $167 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the South of Tenerife, in the town of Los Cristianos, Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel is a 4 star hotel that offers a variety of facilities for a perfect holiday. Come and spend an unforgettable holiday at our resort! We offer 5 pools, solarium, jacuzzis, entertainment,all inclusive, mini club, gym and spa facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Paradise Park Resort And Spa
Hotel Paradise Park Los Cristianos
Paradise Park Tenerife
Resort Paradise Park
Paradise Park Hotel Tenerife
Paradise Hotel Tenerife
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel Tenerife/Los Cristianos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing