We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Castle Harbour Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Sol Arona Tenerife(Los Cristianos)
$105
$90
Melia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LABRANDA Reveron Plaza(Los Cristianos)
$162
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$184
H10 Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Andrea's(Los Cristianos)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$121
Cancelon
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa Mandi Golf Resort(Los Cristianos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Coral Los Alisios(Los Cristianos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Average 3/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveler rating
260
317
147
33
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
317
147
33
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel pasopool barsteep hillthese apartmentsstudio apartmentper dayreception staffmongolian bbqshallow endbars and restaurantspool viewbalti baltiself cateringholiday makerswalking difficultiesbritish channelswashing machine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
567 - 572 of 786 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2012

We are a swedish family of 5 persons, and we really enjoyed our stay at castle harbour! The cleaning was good and the beds gave us a really good sleep! Very friendly staff and a nice swimming pool! We would like to return!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Per A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012 via mobile

Our stay is part way through, we come to tenerefe every December for a week or so. we usually stay in Los Cristianos,

the castle harbour compex is very present, parking is very poor! Lots of inconsiderate drivers in rubbish cars taking up 2 spaces!

Our apartment is well laid out 2 rooms with 2 bathrooms, great pool view with a lovely terrace! could of done with a modern TV but great choice of Chanel's, sky sports etc could do with a dishwasher but you never get that! :-)

Don't bother asking for wifi you can use in your room! pop across the road to the oasis mango its €20 for 7 days & works in our apartment great! They have wifi free at the pool bar but it wont stretch to your appartment!

one really well spoken English lady called Sue she's usually about during the day!
Best place to eat by a mile is the restaurant margarita on the corner just past the aquamar apartments....

Going to try the resturant on the castle harbour complex Saturday 15th watch this space....

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Bd1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

me and my partner have just returned from holidaying in these apartments we had room 426 which was a really nice apartment it was lovely and clean and had everything that you needed for your stay there we also had a lovely view of the mountains and the sea. the reception staff were always very helpful and the bar was a great place to hang out in the evening we will be going back to these apartments in the near future we didnt find the hill which was named cardiac hill a problem but you can easily catch a taxi steve and linda december 10th 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank linda t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

This is 4th visit to Castle Harbour and as always very clean and welcoming, the bug was the pool was closed the first 2 days for maintenance but as we had hired a car it wasn't really a problem we found a great beach near the airport near El Medeno. Nights out around Los Cristianos are not as relaxing as you would expect due either the lucky lucky men or the pain in the butt PR people. We only picked bars or restaurants that had neither (grumpy I know but it's just irritating) the tenerife authority's need to sort the problem out before any more business,s go belly up.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Stv66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

We stayed in room 333 on the third floor. Yes it was what we expected. It was very clean there were ceiling fans in the living area and the bedroom. I would definatly recommend air con for the summer season though didnt need this in November. The kitchen was well equipt and looked new, all amenities were there. We had a good balcony and a view of the pool. I thought it was very good value for money and would return again. Yes it is hilly but there are cheap taxis and loads of buses. I didnt find it a problem walking I quite enjoyed the walk. Weather lovely no complaints from this party.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank karenlester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews