We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Paloma Beach Apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Paloma Beach Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Paloma Beach Apartments”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Found these apartments after visiting Los Cristianos 3 times, booked an apartment and never regretted it since, staying there on several occasions, it is a real gem, friendly staff, very clean and spacious apartments, and a very clean heated swimming pool, and not forgetting your lovely lifeguard Andreas, the restaurant is very clean with a good menu selection, and local bars at the bottom of the complex have a very friendly and relaxing atmosphere, some with resident singers and karaoke. 10 minute walk to the Harbour passing numerous bars and cafes you are really spoiled for choice. Can't wait to return in a few weeks time, and already booked for next year to celebrate our Wedding Anniversary

Room Tip: Virtually every apartment has a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ray W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach Apartments, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Hi Ray,

Thanks for reviewing Paloma Beach Apartments - we really appreciate it.

I'm pleased to hear everything reached your expectations and it is a pleasure to be hosting your wedding anniversary next year - I look forward to seeing you then!

Kind regards

John
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,053 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    576
    319
    106
    37
    15
See reviews for
231
584
23
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (245)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Livingston
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Just back from a week at Paloma Beach these apartments are fabby really spacious.

The pool area is lovely and clean as is the pool you need to pay for the sun loungers at a charge of 2 euros a day and they are only available from 10-6, however this meant there was never a problem of fighting over sunbeds which was great.

There is a bar on the complex didnt use this at night but has a few lunches there which were lovely. The guys behind reception are also really helpful and friendly.

There are a few bars and restaurants next to the complex would highly recommend Diamonds for breakfast and dinner also Charlottes on the front..

Would not hesitate in returning to these apartments.

Thanks Paloma beach for a great stay.

Room Tip: Room T155 Nice Sea View
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SpecialKitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach Apartments, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Hi there and thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review!

It's always nice to hear nice comments about the accommodation but more important still to know that you had a great holiday here.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind regards

John
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I have just returned from an excellant holiday in Los Christianos, Tenerife and what made my stay even more enjoyable was the appartment itself. We stayed at Paloma Beach Apartment 151, the apartment was spotless, the facilities were first class (nice big TV for the days we were suffering with a hangover) and the view across the bay was like a picture postcard. We also enjoyed watching from the balconey the Fred Olson Ferries coming and going from the the harbour. We will certainly be back to Paloma Beach and will be looking to get Apartment 151 again.
Mick

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
4 Thank mike t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach Apartments, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Hi Mike,

Thanks very much for booking at Paloma Beach Apartment and thanks once more for an excellent review.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards

John
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Just simply amazing apartments. Everything you need. We'll be back time after time. Just got back home last night and already booked another week in August. All the staff do a great job. Perfect. The apartments are excellent. It makes such a difference to have a proper apartment with a proper cooker, fridge/freezer etc. the pool is great and very clean. It's a 10 minute walk to the square in Los cristianos

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank stepheng33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach Apartments, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Hi Stephen and thanks for writing us such a lovely review - as you say the kitchens are a great feature which can make self catering a more liberating experience than all inclusive holidays.

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welconing you back.

Kind regards

John
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

As always Paloma Beach Apartments where fantastic! Spotlessly clean and the newly fitted apartment was brilliant. So comfortable and stylish its a real home from home. We look forward to next years holiday already....Best wishes Michelle & Wendy.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank greatholidays28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach Apartments, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Hi Michelle and Wendy,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, it is always a pleasure having you guys stay with us and I appreciate the kind comments on the updates we have made. Rest assured we are continuing to make Paloma Beach Apartments even better and I hope you have some more great improvements to enjoy on your next visit.

Regards

John
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perthshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Our 3rd visit and yet again just brilliant! These apartments are just fab! Clean, spacious, just on the edge of Los Cris but everything is just a short walk away!! 1st time we have holidayed in Los Cristianos in April (usually June/July/Aug) and it was just great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paloma Beach Apartments. :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank EileenPerthshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach Apartments, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Hi there and thanks for a great review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards

John
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2013

returned on the 15th may had 3 weeks at paloma beach great place couldn't fault anything have been 5 times before realy love it had great room and spotless thanks a lot hope to see you again soon Sheila john [cheam surrey]

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 26kallumryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach Apartments, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Hi guys, a pleasure having you again - thanks for taking the time to write us an excellent review!

Regards

John
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.4 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,115 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,924 reviews
0.1 mi away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#2 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
0.6 mi away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 898 reviews
1.5 mi away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,838 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paloma Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paloma Beach Apartments

Property: Paloma Beach Apartments
Address: Avenida Juan Carlos I 43, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 28 Specialty Lodging in Los Cristianos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Paloma Beach Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paloma Beach Apartments are a beautiful development of self catering holiday apartments in Los Cristianos. Situated just a few hundred metres from the sea near the headland in Los Cristianos and only a short 10-15 minute stroll away from the main beach and Los Cristianos town centre. Paloma Beach Apartments are built around a large heated swimming pool with a separate children's pool, guests can relax in the spacious pool area and soak up the sun (sun beds & sun shades are 2€ per day). The poolside bar is on hand with a wide selection of drinks and snacks. The apartments are all individually furnished to a high standard and include TV with around 10 UK channels, DVD player and CD player. The bedrooms are spacious with plenty of wardrobe and storage space, the bathrooms are fully tiled with bath and shower, kitchens have fridge, oven, hob, microwave, kettle & toaster plus everything you need to make a meal while on holiday. Each apartment has a living room with comfortable furnishings and a private balcony with a choice of views available.Linen is changed weekly and towels every 2 to 3 days. More frequent changes can be arranged if desired for a small extra fee. FREE WiFi is available around the poolside and at Reception and also in every unit, we are the first and only licensed accommodation in Los Cristianos to provide free Wi-Fi in all units. A broader service which reaches many apartments is available for a small fee from the Poolside Bar. Airport transfers can be arranged at fantastic prices by calling our staff prior to arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Paloma Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Beach Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
Paloma Beach Tenerife
Paloma Beach Apartments Tenerife/Los Cristianos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing