We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb rental with amazing private roof terrace!”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Lounge leading to lower balcony
Lounge
Dining area and kitchen
Lower balcony with sun awning and sea views
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom leading to roof terrace
Double bedroom
Roof terrace
Private Roof terrace eqipped with sun beds, chairs, parasols etc for 4 people
View of Mount Teide from roof terrace
Heated swimming pool
Eat out day and night at the restaurants by the sea
Beautiful Tenerife by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah M
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Superb rental with amazing private roof terrace!”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Stayed here for a week and cannot praise the apartment enough!

It is in a great area in Los Cristianos, only a 10 minute walk down to the seafront but surrounded by bars, restaurants and yet surprisingly really quiet in the evenings as the complex is down a side road. It felt very safe and secure and would be perfect for families as the pools are protected with a locked fence.

The apartment itself comfortably sleeps 4, both rooms are spacious with plenty of storage space and even have little details like a fan and extension leads provided. The kitchen is perfect for self catering as we did and it was nice to have a separate patio for eating out in the evenings with a pull down awning to escape the late sun. We were also really impressed with the TV package set up, it was nice to have the option in the evenings to sit and watch a film or a box set and my father particularly liked being able to watch the sports!

The private roof terrace is amazing!!! We sunbathed on there most days and even though there are pools and shared spaces on the complex we loved the privacy of having our own terrace and it got the sun all day which was such a bonus!

I understand other reviewers comments in that the apartment is located in a block that is only accessible by stairs and that the stairs up to the double bedroom are very steep, however, we didn't have any issues with this at all. This whole area is on a hill but handrails are provided so it would only be a real concern for those with mobility issues, and I wouldn't recommend this whole area of Los Cristianos for those that struggle with stairs.

Chris the owner is great and very communicative before you arrive which was a real reassurance and then you have on site support for any day to day problems which is really appreciated. We had an issue with the tv signal one night and just sent an email as it wasn't an emergency, within 5 minutes we had someone there and even though the problem was with the entire complex supplier but we got ours sorted!

We had a fantastic stay, the beds were super comfy, shower was powerful with plenty of hot water and the apartment was spotlessly clean so it was perfect for our needs, cannot wait to book in again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kjell B
2 reviews
“Retired”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Others have commented on the location and the climbing is quite strenuous. The pre of the appartment is the top terrace with sunbeds and lots of sun. The pool was not as large as one could wish for and the pool area feels cramped but the water temperature was nice.
The appartment is well equipped and we missed only minor items. The TV has several hundred channels even a few Norwegian.
If we shall point at possible improvements we will mention the bathroom which looks dated and the faucets which spray water in all directions.
We also think that the appartment was not as clean as we expected.
However, all in all very good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary633
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"BEST" Holiday Ever.”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at the Stunning Sea View Apartment for two weeks over Christmas. We have to say it’s, the best holiday we have had and we have had plenty over the years.
When we booked the apartment the communication from Chris the owner was first class, the apartment was amazing great views of the sea and a fantastic private roof terrace really clean and just like the photos on the website great wifi for the children and full English tv for those tired nights in. Fully equipped Kitchen and comfy beds.
Great location with many restaurants, bars, and supermarkets a short stroll away, Looking forward to booking again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darenam20...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Lovely holidays”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice, clean and quiet apartment with everything what is needed for pleasant holidays. Nice view from the sun terrace and lovely balcony.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert T
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Once again 5star cannot fault been here 4 times for a mth at a time”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Now !!! that Chris the owner has had IPTV. Installed. u have ALL the SPORTS brilliant. And too many channels. Movies etc etc too mention. This just puts the icing on the cake

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent once again, after being here at Christmas this is by far best apartment for us.”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked here again after staying here in Xmas. Didn't disapoint great location and very spacious. Hired bikes from local shop down road and cycled to adeje no problem.. Near local bus station and passeralla and Apollo malls which have great amenities.
Tried to book for this Xmas and next but already booked says it all really.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing