We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay for some well needed winter...”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Lounge leading to lower balcony
Lounge
Dining area and kitchen
Lower balcony with sun awning and sea views
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom leading to roof terrace
Double bedroom
Roof terrace
Private Roof terrace eqipped with sun beds, chairs, parasols etc for 4 people
View of Mount Teide from roof terrace
Heated swimming pool
Eat out day and night at the restaurants by the sea
Beautiful Tenerife by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
63Viv63
Haworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay for some well needed winter sunshine!”
Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

First thing we noticed was how spotlessly clean the apartment was, by far the cleanest we have stayed in. The kitchen was well equipped and it was nice to have a kettle which didn't need descaling before use. The balcony has great views, one of which was all the way down to Las Americas. The sun terrace has even better views in all directions and had the sun all day. There are 4 sunbeds with comfortable padded mattresses, plus table & chairs for dining along with parasols. 2 Fans are provided which we found essential at times when it was very hot. The apartment is not more than 5 minutes walk to 3 supermarkets and many bars & restaurants and only 15 mins taxi drive from the airport. Overall, this apartment is a great place to stay & we would not hesitate to book again for ourselves and would recommend it to friends & family. On return to the UK we had a courtesy call from the owner enquiring if all was well at the apartment and that we enjoyed our stay. He also assured us that the breakage deposit would be returned by post the next day, which it was.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jim r
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“This apartment actually exceeded all expectations.”
Reviewed March 8, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

First of all ,the service from all concerned was excellent.
The apartment had everything and more ,even a washing machine,for an extended stay.
Beautifully maintained kitchen equipment etc.
The roof terrace has four sunbeds and great view of mountains and sea,also the lower terrace has lovely view .
POOl bar and surrounding restuarants are great value for money with plenty of bars etc. within five minutes walk.
i am going back next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: wi fi available in phase 2
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusieAmst...
Amsterdam
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with restaurants closeby on small friendly complex”
Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment, which is located on a small complex closeby to supermarkets, bars and restaurants. It was great to have a washing machine. The apartment had everything you needed, fully stocked kitchen and the wonderful top terrace was great for having breakfast. The one thing that I would mention is that the stairs were quite steep to the bedroom with the double bed on the first floor but once you got used to them it was fine. We would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment and hope to visit again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2014
Dear Guest

Many thanks for the detailed review of our apartment, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and do hope that you will stay with us again
Regards
Chris Moon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jintydoc
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Apartment - poor service”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2012

The apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything we could have hoped for. Was a bit of a walk to town but nothing we couldn't manage. Only downside was that despite a number of e-mails I never received my Deposit back and there was certainly no damage done.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2014
dear client
I have recently taken over the management of the apartment and have just got around to looking at your review.i am really sorry that your deposit has not been returned to you please contact me on this email address and I will refund. It imediately
Chris Moon

N by
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bi4711
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Sea View!”
Reviewed November 27, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed here for two weeks. Lovely view of the sea, with La Gomera in the back.
Fell asleep listening to the waves below every night.
Surprisingly quiet even if it's so close to the harbor.
The terraccess have sun all day, so it's very hot. No air conditioning in the rooms.

Note that the reception is not open all day and always closed during the night.
It was closed when we arrived late in the evening, and the travel agency should have given us the code to open a small locker outside of the reception where we would get our key.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Lack of air conditioning
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2014
I do not think you were staying at our apartment!! we are at least one mile from the sea and so can't hear the waves ,we are nowhere near the harbour ! there is not a reception in this complex the lock box for the key is next to the bell close to the door of the apartment and finally we do not take bookings from travel agents However because of your previous bad experience we will give you a 5% discount if choose to stay with us in the future.
Best wishes
Chris Moon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dunphy22
Glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a lovely place to recharge your batteries and have some fun.”
Reviewed September 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The apartment is just lovely and the roof terrace is just perfect to chill out in total peace. There is a supermarket 5 mins away and its the cheapest we found in los christisnos. The pool side bar is friendly, snacks and drinks are tasty and great value. Take your own beach towels and the washing machine is simple to use. (Take some soap powder). Great pubs, entertainment and amazing restraunts just a short walk away. We generally go 4 or 5 star hotels but this apartment, the restraunts nearby really beat any hotel. We will be going back without a doubt.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bedroom leading to rooftop terrace
Liked least: no air conditioning or ceiling fan
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your excellent review,the roof terrace is very popular with all of our guests and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay
We hope to see you again
Chris Moon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorklady6...
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment - wonderful terrace!”
Reviewed November 10, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this flat over half term. The kids loved it. Really nice and clean, nicely furnished and with everything you need. The top terrace though is the best part - so private and nice to lie out on the sunbeds. Good facitilites at Los Diamantes, friendly bar. Will definitely be back again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace!
Liked least: It rained 1 day!!
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2014
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your brilliant review we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment,

Chris Moon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing