We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr Gary shedden”
other travelers have booked this property
Heated swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated swimming pool
Lounge with BBC1, BBC2, ITV and CH4 Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Heated swimming pool
Lounge with BBC1, BBC2, ITV and CH4
Kitchen
South facing balcony with   pool views
Bedroom with double bed
Bedroom with Single beds
Bathroom with Bath
Bathroom with walk in shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Titchandm...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr Gary shedden”
Reviewed September 16, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was the best I've stayed in at Victoria court. Already booked for next year can wait. I've stayed in a lot of apartments there an they have all been great but me and my wife loved this one. The hole complex in really good and would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maxine862
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good apartment with 2 large bedrooms and a fantastic terrace”
Reviewed December 21, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Clean and tidy with spacious rooms and a large wrap around terrace getting the sun from first thing to around 5pm in November

3/4 mins walk to the beach, Victoria Court II has a lot of advantages

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gillian d
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment and staff in the office were extremely helpful and pleasant nothing too much trouble and do accommodate you where they can on late flights home. Apartment has everything you need for your stay and the balcony area is large and enjoyable to sit in the sun, eating at meal times or just for relaxing.Pool area is excellent and there is a small bar serving meals and refreshments at affordable prices
Will definitely stay at V.C 1 again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: mattress a bit hard for my preference
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda207
Bridport, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“only gave this 3 stars as I found out after we arrived that we paid a lot more than other renters on the complex”
Reviewed June 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed In Apartment 4 which was in a good position as it had the sun from about midday to early evening the apartment was okay but not as good as number 15 that we stayed in before except for the sunny patio.We were charge £380 for 8 days and found out after we arrive that other people were renting 2 bed apartments for £100 less. I recently viewed the same apartment and to go for 8 days in June it was showing up as less than we paid in May and as far as I know we did not have a bank holiday or kids off school between 6th-14th May.
So anyone going to Victoria Court 2 have a good look at prices before you book

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1968victo...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent fully equipt apartment with brilliant huge balcony”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in apt 91 in VC11 from 23-30th Dec 2014. 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Fully equipt apt with everything you could need on either a weeks break or a longer stay. Fantastic balcony overlooking the pool which got the sun from 10am til 5pm everyday- prob longer in the summer. Pool was excellent and food in the bar was great and reasonably priced. We will definitely stay here again. Good local bars and restaurants which cater for a variey of tastes and pockets ( Quite a few in Los Cris doing 3 courses for less than 10 euros).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Huge balcony and loads of sunshine
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taylk27
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“lovely apartment”
Reviewed January 1, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Really well equipped apartment that gets sun on balcony all day long. Good pool area and tasty very reasonably priced food at the on site bar. The people in the reception/office were really friendly and helpful. All in all a very enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: little bit noisey but that was nothing to do with the apartment more the people staying in other apartments
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarolSmal...
Heysham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant complex and apt”
Reviewed November 14, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I have recently spent 7 days in apt 15b1 in Victoria Court 1 and was very pleased with the cleaniness and the equipment of the apartment. It was like home from home. I hope to use the apt again. I will also recommend it to my friends and family. The large balcony is great for sunbathing due to facing the south The Location of the complex is handy for bars. shops and restaurants. The beach is a short walk down the hill. If you feel like spending the day around the pool, the bar serves good food and cheap soft and alcoholic drinks .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: the whole apartment
Liked least: i could find no fault with the aparment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing