We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding!”
Review of Golden Resources

Golden Resources
Ranked #188 of 416 Restaurants in Los Cristianos
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Our favourite Chinese restaurant in Tenerife! The owner always remembers us and shakes our hands and kisses the ladies!
Excellent service, excellent food and all very reasonably priced!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SallyVincent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    35
    11
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice food, very reasonable price and really lovely staff.”
Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

We opted for the banquet for two and there was loads of food. Nicely presented and the service was quick and very polite. For just over 12 euros, we got stacks of food.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dimiedriftwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Friendly”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Although this was a busy night the staff were efficient and friendly and food was ok, our party loved the fantastic starters, but main dishes were average.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Hazel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We have been several times to this resturant, the food has always been very good, but the last time we went the service was very slow and it lacks atmosphere, the staff are very nice but no rapport, the first time we went we had the banquet and you should get a bottle of wine with your meal but we did not know this as it does not say on the menu, and we did not get one, when we were coming out I picked up a take a way menu and it said you get a free bottle of wine if you spend over 20 euro or have a banquet, so I mentioned this the next time we went, so please ask if you get wine, will go again next year when we are here but they need to remember there are lots of chineses resturant's i Tenerife

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lancashiresupergran8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“excellent food”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

lovely restaurant with excellent food choicesand reasonably priced eat early to avoid all tables being booked .

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golden Resources also viewed

Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to Golden Resources? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing