We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Las Fuentes
Nearby Hotels
Sol Arona Tenerife(Los Cristianos)
$95
$85
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$206
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Andrea's(Los Cristianos)
$56
$54
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$115
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Spring Arona Gran Hotel(Los Cristianos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Coral Los Alisios(Los Cristianos)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveler rating
57
30
12
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
30
12
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamazing locationyour doorstepthese apartmentssun loungersbars and restaurantsair condesk fansound of the wavescooking ringswell equipped for self cateringlarge balconygreat apartmentla vista beachcleaned every dayhire fansbooked last minutebottom floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 101 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2014

The apartments were great,clean and well equipped and as the title suggests they were in an amazing location . Quiet, but so close to the bars and restaurants and a five minute stroll to the harbour and centre of Los Christianos and only a ten to fifteen minute stroll in the opposite direction to Playa. The balcony was huge, with sun loungers, table, chairs and parasol...

The only negative I could possibly find is if there can possibly a lot of stairs, depending on which apartment you stay in.

I will be returning

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

With Los Cristianos to your left and Las Americas to your right, these apartments are perfectly located. Huge balcony with impressive views, clean apartment which could sleep 4. Safe available at 15 euro per week. Had a slight issue with some building work with the owners having to replace the metal guard rails alongside the stairs. The owner knocked with a bottle of wine to apologise for the noise which I thought was a nice touch.
Malabar tapas bar nearby was decent without being mind blowing, but there are plenty of good restaurant choices nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank StanleyPark2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Location the best in Los Cristiano's, apartments are Lovely, comfortable beds, nice bathroom, always hot water and clean towels, fridge, micro wave ,kettle, we ate out all the time as you do on holiday but the fridge kept our drinks nice and cold, the apartment was very clean, we didn't hire a safe as we felt the apartment was very safe the gate is locked every night from 8pm, The staff are friendly and will help with anything they can, overall cannot fault las Fuentas.

Room Tip: 4b ideal for 4 people
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank savanah1514351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Stayed here on our second visit to Tenerife and much preferred staying here than a hotel. The apartment is nice and actually bigger than the hotel room we had previously. Balcony is gigantes and the view is awesome. The place is real close to all the good stuff in cristianos and pretty dang close to the Mercadona (cheap supermarket). All in all I gave 5 stars because it couldn't be much better. Only slight complaint is it gets quite noisy around 10am but its hardly their fault and you might as well wake up then anyway. Would go back

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mootasaurous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We stayed at the Las Fuentes apartments in Los Cristanos Tenerife in May 2014. We were welcomed by the reception manager Sonia who gave us a tour of our accommodation. We had 1 problem with ants which Sonia immediately resolved.

The accommodation had fantastic views overlooking the beach and sea we were practically on the beach. The accommodation was cleaned every 2 days with clean towels and the bed linen was changed weekly. There was ample cutlery and crockery the appliances and furniture was more than adequate.

The balcony was large and private with sunbeds, table and chairs. There wasn't a pool but this didn't matter due to the sea and sandy beach on your doorstep, the comforts of the accommodation and the smiling helpful staff.

There are plenty of bars, restaurants and shops close by. The walk along the beach or paved promenade was enjoyable and if you prefer you could join the many joggers .We would recommend staying here, we will return.
Joe and Chris Stockport

Room Tip: all rooms are the same with same facilities for less stairs to walk choose rooms 3a,b,c,d,e,f
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews