We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb”

Pascal Le Restaurant
Ranked #47 of 426 Restaurants in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $32 - $62
Cuisines: French, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: a French fusion cuisine in an elegant French atmosphere mingled witht touches of Morocco and Asia.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

What a hidden gem of a restaurant! We had two superb meals at Pascal's after discovering it by chance. It has a fusion menu and the food was exceptional on both occasions. We loved the fact that Pascal has frogs legs on the menu, which were cooked to perfection. The Maître d' - also called Pascal - could not have been more attentive. In fact, I have never eaten in a place where the Maître d' judged the pace of when to serve what - in a full restaurant - so perfectly, and on his own. Given the high quality of the food and standard of the service, Pascal's is certainly not expensive. If you are after the standard tourist fare on offer in Los Cristianos and neighbouring Playa de las Americas, then this restaurant is not for you. But if you like your food to look and taste fantastic matched by a great wine list, then book a table. You will not be disappointed.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank StoneRoses83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monalisa77, Propriétaire at Pascal Le Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Customer,
Many thanks for your amazing review, i hope to see you again
Best regards
Pascal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (323)
There are newer reviews for Pascal Le Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 91 of 323 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

Hace been leaving in Teneriffa for 22 years and know most places. This is surely the best!
The asian Marrocan french mix is just brilliant. Not a cheap place!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Manuela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monalisa77, Propietario at Pascal Le Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2014

Thank you very much for your fantastic review
hope to sea you again
best regards
Pascal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We were recommended Pascal's by a family member and staff at our accommodation - their recommendation did not disappoint! Our meal was absolutely delicious, and the staff are very friendly. The restaurant itself was not busy, and the atmosphere and decor is suited and peaceful. The menu had many vast choices at very reasonable prices catered for everybody, it was hard to decide as everything sounded amazing! The food was of high quality, delicious and the portions were large - don't eat too much of the home made tasty bread!! Merci beaucoup Pascal (both of you!), we will be back!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charlotte F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monalisa77, Propietario at Pascal Le Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2014

Thank you very much for your amazing review
hope to see you again
best regards
Pascal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

This was our first visit to Pascal. We saw it by chance while strolling round the town. We hadn't booked so arrived soon after opening time - Pascal seemed surprised but welcomed us in anyway. The restaurant is much larger than the outside suggests, and is decorated in a most unusual mix of styles- sort of Thai meets Morroccan! - but it somehow works-and it's subdued lighting makes it cosy and romantic. The menu is sophisticated and eclectic, and we found it difficult to choose - in a good way! The food was presented and cooked to perfection - our only issue being the lack of vegetables with our main courses. The amuse bouches and tiny rustic bread rolls were a lovely touch. We felt a little slighted when Pascal brought the couple who came to sit at the table next to us TWO complimentary glasses of champagne each- and spent ages flattering them - they were obviously regulars- it made us feel less valued as customers- but overall a good experience - though expensive and best reserved for a special occasion

Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monalisa77, Propriétaire at Pascal Le Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Thank you very much for your amazing review
best regards
Pascal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

It was our first time at Pascal and will not be the last. Great quality food, very reasonably priced, well presented in a cosy, friendly, elegant environment. Would certainly return again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 617DL884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monalisa77, Propriétaire at Pascal Le Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Thank you very much for your amazing review
best regards
Pascal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pascal Le Restaurant also viewed

Los Cristianos, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to Pascal Le Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing