We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant!”

Pascal Le Restaurant
Ranked #45 of 416 Restaurants in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $32 - $62
Cuisines: French, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: a French fusion cuisine in an elegant French atmosphere mingled witht touches of Morocco and Asia.
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great restaurant!”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We loved the interior decor,really something.Restaurant itself hidden a bit,situated one of the small street of Los Cristianos.Menu has good choices,not cheap,but well worth a visit,if you looking for high quality food. Recommend it!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monalisa77, Propriétaire at Pascal Le Restaurant, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Thank you very much
regards
Pascal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    51
    19
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield(UK)
Level 6 Contributor
289 reviews
221 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“French - Moroccan fusion........excellent”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This is gastro food bordering on fine dining. If you want fries with everything........don't go here! If you want huge portions served within minutes of taking your table ...... don't go here! If you want to experience gastro dining with excellent service then you must go here.

As with any high quality restaurant we were presented with an amous bouche as a precursor to the meal. This was a blend of sweet and savoury on a waffle with a cheese pâté and fruit mousse ......a complex and yet subtle blend of flavours and textures.

For starter I chose prawns stuffed with cheese wrapped in a filo pastry whilst my wife selected a Mille feuille of aubergine .........both were to die for.

For the main I chose scallops on truffle mash and my wife chose sea bass .......outstanding on both counts!

Service was extremely attentive but not intrusive.

This is not your run of the mill restaurant and it will not suit everybody. In our opinion this is an outstanding restaurant and we will return.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Xante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monalisa77, Propietario at Pascal Le Restaurant, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Thank you very much,hope to see you again
best regards
Pascal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A Very Atmospheric Hidden Away 'A La Carte' Little Gem!”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Wow must say the minute we entered we were stunned by the beautiful oriental décor and ambience which is just one thing we loved about this restaurant. The menu is very varied, Meat, Seafood, etc and classed as a French cuisine I believe so we were surprised but delighted at the Asian themed dishes also on there. There was a set menu 28 euros each and also specials menu which you could mix and match with dishes but all beautifully presented. All our starters and mains were delicious, very tasty and creamy sauces and large size portions, you wont leave hungry. It was a lovely touch for Pascal the owner and chef to come out and great us too. If your looking for a special A la Carte, Romantic, Cosy and atmospheric restaurant this is certainly the place. Finding the restaurant was a little difficult up in the back streets of Los Cristianos but we put the address into maps on the iphone and it led us straight there.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Parsons-Young
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great restaurant”
Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

Have had dinner here on a number of occasions over the years. Always high standard relaxed atmosphere really good French cuisine. A great relief from the tourist trail A must in Los Cristanos

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ballincar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshunt, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Just as expected - Excellent Food - although larger portions than normally served at this type of venue. Décor really good - with an Eastern theme throughout. Service really good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HavLof55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pascal Le Restaurant also viewed

Los Cristianos, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Pascal Le Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing