We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great balcony”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navigate7...
1 review
“Old apartment in desperate need of refurb”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apt is not of a standard I would usually expect. The kitchen, if you could call it that, is like the blackhole of Calcutta. It is tiny with an old cupboard unit separating it from the sitting room, this is covered by a brown plastic cloth held in place with drawing pins and it is constantly covered in tiny insects! and is the only worktop. The only other two cupboards are on the wall above this and the base of these are at a height of around six feet. I do not really cook on holiday but did not even feel comfortable preparing breakfast or snacks in there. The rest of the apartment and furnishings are very old fashioned shabby and tacky, the only half decent room was the bathroom. The other concern was the misrepresentation of amenities, it is said to have Wifi and satellite tv of which it has NOT..
The only good things about this apt are the balcony and the pool area..I would definitely not recommend this to anybody

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Tou are right, I cannot tell you nothing about, thank you for your review, in months will be renewed. Sorry for all inconvenients.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tracy h
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great balcony ”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great holiday here the extra big balcony made it for us we spent lots of lazy mornings and drinking afternoon on it loads of space the apartment inside is equipped with everything you would need for your holidays and the washing machine was added bonus the area is right on the seafront with all the shops bars and restaurants you want and the complex is quite and secure we will definitely be going back again and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you Tracy for your reviews. Im glad that you had a wonderfull holidays. I hope see you again at Tenerife.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hlisajane
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The good
Quiet location even though it is close to all the action. Incredibly safe and secure, with gates and locked doors before you even get to the apartment.
The balcony, it's huge! Seriously. For two people it was perfect. The facilities, this place has everything you could possibly need, from kitchen equipment to towels, there was an abundance of everything. The agent. Jurgen, could not be more helpful. He kept in touch, met us on arrival and was at the end of the phone if we needed anything. The icecream parlour, yep an icecream parlour at the entrance, (this should come under bad really!) the icecream was fabulous and I ate too many. Location, I list this twice as I would come here again for the location. It is almost at the end of the walk way and easy walking distance to los Cristianos beach. An abundance of restaurants, close to the ferry port and day trip boats.

The bad
The beach by the ferry port. Even though it is a nice beach, the view of a steady stream of ferries felt a little industrial rather than idyllic. Walk 10 minutes more towards playa de las Americas and the beach there is gorgeous!!!!
The smell. On entering the apartment there is a very odd smell. We tried to locate it but no luck. We bought sir freshner but that didn't help much. You don't notice it once in the apartment, just when going in the front door.
No pool. While we were there the pool was under construction. Disappointed but these things happen. It will be fabulous when finished though.
No hair dryer (that I could find)
Construction. The noise at 7.30am was challenging. I didn't appreciate it. Again no ones fault and once finished it will be delightfully peaceful.
Dated interior. Even though the apartment has everything you could possibly need, it seems a little dated.
Summary: I loved this place. For us it was perfect. Location, facilities, balcony. We would love to return when the pool is finished.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you for your review, I hope to see you in the future. They are a very nice couple. Everything was perfect.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing