We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Costa View

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Footprint...
1 review
“very basic”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I already reviewed this apt but it somehow seems to have disappeared.
We stayed here for 2 weeks in Oct.The beds were like camp beds. The mattresses were too big for the base and tended to slip. The pillows were lumpy.
We had no light in the bedroom. The wall light flickered and the lamp was plugged into a socket which was hanging out of the wall with wires exposed. The tv socket was in a similar condition.
There was no plug for the kitchen sink and the shower outlet was disgusting.
We were told we should have reported this when we were there but we decided that rather then stress ourselves we would try to make the most of the holiday.
The view was fantastic and the pace was quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2017
Thank you for your comments and as I already mentioned to you via the website, these things should be mentioned to us immediately as we cannot rectify any problems if we are not aware of them. We sorted all the problems the next day before the next client came in and we had no complaints. You mention that you did not want to report it as you did not want to stress yourlselves but you obviously did stress as you gave a low review when it could have been sorted out very quickly and without any hassle. Please be so kind as to mention the problems you may have next time you stay in another property because it does not help us to get these type of reviews when in reality you just could not be bothered to report. Ofcourse, it is so much easier for you to write a bad review when you get home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Los Cristianos hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing