We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great position”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Derek L
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great position”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great position of apartment right on the front looking over the sea small balcony but a sun trap , in the middle of everything that is going on love to go back sometime

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
torreSpai...
spain
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great apartment and location ”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just back after a week in Los Cristianos. Had a great time in this apartment clean well appointed and right on the beach . Was very quiet day and night . Jurgen was excellent when meeting us and when I contacted him while there . Nice terrace to sit and watch the world go by . Would return here without any doubt.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balmed_0u...
cork, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic, perfect location ”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My wife, four and two year olds spent 17 nights here and loved it.
The location is I think ideal being a short walk from Los Christianos and the golden mile as well as being directly on the beach. Both are so close that our two year old could walk there with ease. I expected given this that it would be noisier at night then it was but was pleasantly surprised.
The back bedroom is more sheltered from any noise from passing foot traffic so our kids slept there. All of the windows have security shutters so they black out all light in the morning giving a chance of a sleep in.
The apartment has been painted etc recently and is very well appointed with everything you could need including lots of towels so there is no need to pack any.
We would definitely return and recommend. If coming with small kids note the pool is deep but has steps going in where they can play. Depending on the time of year its an idea to bring short wetsuits for them as it can be cold since its unheated.
All in all what a great find.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Position”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Took my mother here as she had not visitedTenerife for years since she lost my dad.
Front line apartment, fantastic for for her to use mobility scooter in & out of complex.
Jurgen was excellent who met us on night of arrival as we were 3 hours late thanks to the Frog Air traffic controllers who were on strike for a change!! on the day of our arrival.Told Jurgen I wanted a mobility scooter delivered for the next day & a mountain bike for myself. Not a problem was all sorted & excellent price.
Apartment is front line but is quite dated,could do with a new kitchen & there is no cooker? Only hob but wasn't to bothered.Nice size bedrooms although dated as well & good terrace for watching world go by & a great beach just a few steps away. Thanks Jurgen for all your help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you for your review, Im glad you ve got a great holidays. I hope see you soon. Great people!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
savanah15...
Ribchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“amazing location”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just got back from a week at this lovely apartment, the view is the best in los Christianos, there's restaurants, bars, night clubs, shops right on the door step, the apartment is very nice with comfortable beds, it was very clean and as everything you need for your stay, even an hairdryer,the owner is very helpful if you need anything he will be there, the complex vera mar is very safe and quiet , the pool is lovely and clean, you can always get a sun bed its the,perfect place to relax, I would recommend this apartment and complex to anyone wanted the perfect holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. I hope you will be again soon as possible!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katarina...
Nykoping, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing