We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for nice holidays.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jose L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place for nice holidays.”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I live and travel around Canary Islands for a long time now, and this is one of the best places I've seen here yet. Spent 2 weeks here. Actually, 1 week in this apartment and another week in the apartment next door. Both of them seemed perfect for me: a lot of rooms on several floors, each apartment has it's private garage and a Jucuzzi on the rooftop with a nice ocean view! Everything is quite modern and it was just a pleasure for me to stay here. Place is awesome, quite area just next to the center of Los Cristianos. The owner of the house was so friendly, so we just had to spend few evenings at the bar. I would even concider coming here again with a big company of my friends and our families and rent both of these apatments. I guess they easily can fit up to 15 persons together.
Well, if you reading this, stop hesitating and just go and have your holidays here, you'll not regret it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you very much for your feed-back and welcome back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kuodysdar...
Klaipeda, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SUPER APARTAMENT”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

SUPER APARTAMENT with ocean view for friends or family with kids,location is super,all was great.THANKS.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for leaving it so clean and organized, and obviously welcome back again in futute!!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PedroLag
San Cristobal de La Laguna, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Piscina, Jacuzzi, Crveza y la Playa de Los Cristianos
Liked least: Los vecinos del al lado...
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Hola chicos, gracias a vosotros por dejar casa así limpia y ordenada. :)
Hasta pronto!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing