We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Palladium Boutique Hotel(Platys Gialos)
$270
$248
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argo Hotel Mykonos(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$125
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$146
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petinos Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$105
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$219
$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$177
$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Acrogiali Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kamari(Platys Gialos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,014)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveler rating
894
91
21
8
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
894
91
21
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspsarou beachmykonos townthe bussuper yachtsbeautiful hoteljunior suitewalking distanceamazing viewsspecial thanksevery morningpool areaour honeymoonamazing staffaegean seafresh towelswater taxithe location is perfect
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
562 - 567 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2014

My husband and I spent 3 nights in the honeymoon suite which was absolutely gorgeous. Before arrival, my girl Vasiliki emailed us to arrange transportation from the port to the hotel (complimentary). When we arrived, we were greeted with a glass of champagne and paperwork. The entire check in process was honestly a little overwhelming and I wish it was computer automated. We had to fill out the same basic information we had already provided when we booked online and some private information we didn't feel comfortable writing on a piece of paper..our credit card and passport numbers, lol might as well just steal my identity right there! Vasiliki was a doll and at the end of our trip gave us back the paperwork to destroy since we were really concerned. Room 501 was amazing, the views were breath taking and we could hop over our patio wall to go lay out on the deck in a little cabana. So relaxing we fell asleep! We ordered bottles of champagne and room service, omg the souvlaki is a treat. They have korres toiletries (be still, my heart!) and bathrobes for our in room jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was amazing - eggs and bacon with speciality baked goods (think yummy fried doughnuts with honey and sesame glaze, chocolate croissants) crepes, yoghurt, honey, milk, cereal, jams, breads, meats and cheeses and all sorts of Greek specialties. We went back for thirds..oops! Vasiliki arranged all of our reservations and travel and we were very pampered. Speaking of which, we had massages at Saint John spa which were a bit lackluster. Only complaint about nissaki was the cold pools, wish they were heated! They looked beautiful. We will definitely be back!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank K R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

A lovely way to end our cruise. Fantastic location, very stylish and comfortable. Magic sea views, wonderful buffet breakfast and special thanks to all the friendly ,efficient staff who gave excellent service , every request was met with a smile. Thank you all so much for a wonderful 5days.

Room Tip: We were in 512 and it overlooked pool on 1st level. Very nice for evening drinks.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We have stayed in most of the hotels in Platis Gialos over the last 12 years but for some reason never at this little jewel. It's a boutique hotel with a very personal service. From the reception team to the restaurant team nothing is too much trouble. Apo and John compliment the team with their can do attitude.
The pool area is stylish and well serviced with great views across to Psarou beach although don't expect to swim lengths in the pool as it's more of a large jacuzzi!
The beach is a two minute walk as is the bus stop which costs €1.60 into town. It's more reliable than trying find one of the 32 taxis on the island! There are several great restaurants on the beach although avoid the one in the middle where the waiters have red aprons....they have just changed their name to swerve around the Tripadvisor car crash comments!
All in all a wonderful relaxing stay with the best service we have experienced in some time. We will be back in September.

Room Tip: The rooms in the annexe are of a lower quality and priced accordingly although seem to offer similar size.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank WozzaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

My fiance and I love this hotel. We originally booked for the Petinos Beach but since it was early in the travel season, the hotel moved us to Nissaki. Since our initial arrival, we were welcomed with great hospitality from Jon and our concierge, Vasiliki. We stayed in the exec suites with one of the most beautiful view of the waters. It was very spacious and romantic. If you love to seek out where the locals dine, definitely speak to Vasiliki as she is a treasure trove of hidden places. Thanks to her dining recommendations, we did not have to dine at any of the tourist areas and really got a taste of the local cuisine. The only sad thing is that we didn't stay longer. It's a great place and we look forward to coming back.

Room Tip: It's definitely well worth it to stay in one of the suites with the ocean view. Super romantic and relaxing.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Runner2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

From the moment we arrived to the Nissaki Hotel we were greeted by the most friendly and welcoming staff I have ever encountered probably anywhere. My friends and I visited this hotel and as soon as we arrived were notified that we were being upgraded, free of charge for our entire stay! They mentioned we arrived just before the busy season and they had an open room with a view of the sea and they did not want it to go unused. We were so delighted by this we thought our stay in Mykonos couldn't get better, but it did! It got better day after day. The staff stayed consistently wonderful, offering us travel tips, where to go on the island, places to eat, etc.

One day we got up a couple of minutes before the (absolutely delicious) breakfast buffet ended and we called the front desk to ask if they could leave this open for a few more moments. With no hesitation, breakfast was open for my friends and me until we were done with our meals. No one was rushing us to leave or complaining that we were a bit late.

The rooms were stylish, tidy and very very clean.


Nissaki puts their guests first. Customer service, guest rooms, and location is absolutely wonderful. The guests staying there are top priority and no detail goes unseen. The staff really goes above and beyond.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Mykonos.

Also, all of the people in Greece are extremely friendly. We were always offered something complimentary at every restaurant we went to. Greece is wonderful country and Mykonos is absolutely charming and a terrific island.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maria s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews