We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveler rating
962
113
16
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
962
113
16
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mykonos town psarou beach beautiful hotel half board the bus pool bar private pool the hotel manager car rental our honeymoon breakfast was amazing special thanks crepes amazing service family suite would highly recommend this hotel visited mykonos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We LOVED this hotel so much! Everyone from the staff at the front desk, the pool, breakfast etc was amazing. So nice and friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room upon arrival as we were celebrating our engagement and also left us a nice bottle of champagne with a sweet note! We hope to visit again soon!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Q7831XTjennas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHotelGR, Manager at Palladium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We want to congratulate you again on your engagement and thank you for staying at The Palladium Boutique Hotel. Your review was such a pleasure to read. We are happy that your vacation was excellent and that you enjoyed our staff, our pool facilities, and our breakfast services. We love putting thought and detail into our guests stay, and we are glad that you enjoyed the bottle of champagne. We look forward to having you as a guest again!

Wishing you the best,

The Palladium Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is without a doubt a 5 star hotel! When you first enter they give you champagne and make you feel very welcomed. The staff was very helpful and the hotel is absolutely gorgeous and modern. The breakfast buffet was way more than I expected and really made it feel like a 5 star hotel. The views are breathtaking and the pool is amazing! I would come back here without a doubt and recommend it to anyone coming to Mykonos.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank akisvc15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHotelGR, Manager at Palladium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review regarding your stay with us! We are delighted to note that you fully enjoyed our staff, our accommodations, and our breakfast spread! It is always nice hearing positive feedback from our guests; that every aspect of their vacation was excellent.
We look forward to welcoming you back and appreciate any recommendations you have given, we truly appreciate it!

Best Regards,

The Palladium Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at the Palladium in a grand suite with private pool room. The room was nice with one double bed in one room and 2 single beds in the other, with bathroom in between. Room was clean, only issue was when you used the shower it leaked through the screen into the rest of the bathroom. But with an extra bath mat we coped.

The private pool was nice but did have a smell of sewerage in the pool area for some reason. It also wasn’t super warm as it’s early in the season and around 24C but was warm enough to get in and use the pool at least. We could see the main hotel pool from our outdoor area and there looked to be plenty of chairs free, hardly anyone there so perhaps it wasn’t worth the extra cost for the private pool for us, but would be an advantage in peak season.

The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially Herea, Thanos and Georgia. Breakfast was lovely and had a wide range of options including an omelette station and Greek breakfast section, as well as deli section, hot buffet, pastries and toast. Fresh orange juice and Prosecco topped it off.

Location wise the hotel has some options within walking distance. It’s a 10 mins walk down to Platys Gialos beach which is a very busy beach with a few restaurants and on the staff’s suggestion we went to Avli Restaurant which was excellent - reasonable price, amazing chicken souvlaki and pasta. So good we went back the next day for lunch. Worth the walk back up the hill afterwards. Also within walking distance is Psarou beach, which the staff informed us was a more “posh” beach and only one or two expensive lunch options there. However we wandered down just for a swim and the water was crystal clear, it was a beautiful beach and space for you to just set up your own area despite umbrellas monopolising a lot of the area (expensive to rent).

There is a bus to Mykonos Town that stops right outside the hotel for only 1.80 euro, and runs every half hour. To get anywhere else in Mykonos from the hotel you need to hire a car or pay taxis. We caught taxis a few times and they were 20-30 euros, even if only a 10-15mins drive to Scorpios for example.

The only negative of our stay was very minor and that our arranged pick up from the airport was late, so we waited 20 mins for our car. There were heaps of other hotels there with signs and waiting so not sure why the driver was late. Having said that, it was a free transfer so only a minor issue.

We had a wonderful stay at the Palladium and would definitely recommend it. You’d make best use of the location by being able to drive around yourself though, which I assume is the same for all hotels in Mykonos as the beaches and destinations are spread out.

Thank you, Palladium!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHotelGR, Manager at Palladium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Emily,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful and detailed review regarding your stay with us. We are so pleased to read that our staff was very accommodating and helpful throughout your stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast services. Thank you for taking the time to tell us how much you enjoyed the location of the hotel and all the wonderful accommodations near by. We apologize for the late arrival of your transfer and any inconvenience it may have caused. We also apologize for the issue with your shower and the pool facilities... thank you for bringing it to our attention. Your review is very much appreciated as well as any recommendations you give. We hope to see you very soon!

Best Wishes,

The Palladium Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

My stay at The Palladium Boutique Hotel was one to remember. The first compliment I have to give is the friendliness of the staff and how accommodating they are. If you have any problems or have any questions about the island or about your stay.. they are more than happy to help you. Thanos, Georgia, Hara, & Nikos were absolutely wonderful. The second compliment I have to give is that the hotel itself is stunning and immaculately clean. Breakfast was included & there was a very wide variety of delicious foods that were accommodating for any dietary restrictions. The restaurant was also very delicious along with the cocktails at the pool!I could not have wished for a better stay. I will be returning next year!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank XtinaP95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHotelGR, Manager at Palladium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

We are so happy to hear that your stay was one to remember & that you will be returning! We will let our staff know how much you appreciated their efforts to make your vacation excellent. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback regarding breakfast services, our delicious cocktails by the pool, and our rooms. Your review is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

Wishing you the best,

The Palladium Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

One of the best hotels we’ve ever stayed in! The rooms, common areas and pool are beautiful! Incredible breakfast buffet. The staff is exceptional and ensures everything is perfect!

Great location - can walk to Pliatis Gialos (beach and restaurants) and about 10 euro taxi to Mykonos Town

Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank wanderlust493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHotelGR, Manager at Palladium Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your comments regarding our location, our cleanliness, our staff, our pool, and our newly renovated rooms. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that every aspect of your vacation was perfect. We appreciate all your recommendations & we wish to have you back again soon.

Best Regards,

The Palladium Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews