We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Nissaki Boutique Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$467
$347
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argo Hotel Mykonos(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$192
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$376
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$420
$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kamari(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petinos Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$179
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Acrogiali Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$288
$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Petinos Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$307
$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveler rating
790
105
15
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
790
105
15
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmykonos townpsarou beachfour poster bedbeautiful hotelhalf boardthe buspool barglass of champagneprivate poolthe hotel managerour honeymoonjunior suitecrepesbreakfast was amazingspecial thanksnice beacheswould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 920 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2013

What a lovely holiday we had and such a pleasant stay. From the moment we were greeted at the airport to the moment we were dropped off to fly home the service was impeccable and it was all down to the superb staff who make the a hotel what it is and us as guests give consistently good reviews. Every area of the hotel was spotless, we stayed on a bed and breakfast basis and had a pool view room which was very convenient for access straight out onto the pool area the room was spacious and clean with air con, ceiling fan, mini bar/fridge, tea and coffee facilities, plenty of storage for belongings. Rooms were serviced every day and again In the evenings. The location was great 5 minutes walk to main beach and restaurants, bus stop right outside the hotel into Mykonos runs every hour in the morning and every half an hour in the afternoon until late evening. Supermarket 2 minutes walk. We enjoyed it so much we are considering returning in September and would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of staying in Mykonos. Thank you to all the staff who made our holiday feel like staying with friends!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LCT1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Just returned from a wonderful week spent at the Palladium. We cannot find any negatives for this hotel and we are counting down the days until we can return again! The staff looked after us so well and really made you feel special which is what you want on a family holiday. We travelled as a family with 1 child. Special thanks to our wonderful waiter Stavros who looked after us and catered to our every need.....he even taught Melissa some Greek dancing before we left! Another special thanks must go to Thanos who made us feel so at home and was wonderful at helping explain all the dishes on offer and for helping Melissa choose what she would like to eat. The food is outstanding and the chefs were always on hand to present the variety of local dishes....we were very spoilt and food back home will just not be the same! The rooms were lovely with superb views from ours on the top floor. The cleaning ladies were lovely and the front reception desk were always on hand to help......we cannot wait to return!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with a warm smile and a courteous introduction. This level of service remained throughout our stay.

Special thanks to George, the barman, Alex the pool barman and Stavros who seemed to be everywhere you needed him. The thought that has gone into the decor of the hotel is incredible and very tasteful. Most of the visitors seem to be English speaking, especially London and the South East of the UK, with a handful from the US.

If you are looking for peace and quiet in an elegant environment this is the place to be.

If I had a gripe it would probably be the evening meal, which just seemed to let the hotel down somehow. The food was very tasty but not 5 star, more 3.

However, I would thoroughly recommend and would love to come back. Look at Secret Escapes for good prices.

Room Tip: 603 one of the suites without the pool. Very spacious.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HellWSussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

What a fabulous hotel, staff are so polite and can't do enough for you. Room great clean and tidy, our holiday is not over as yet but just had to write a few lines about this hotel, just one small thing if people want to get up at the crack of dawn and reserve sun beds until lunch time, perhaps they should go and stay at 2 star all inclusive in Benidorm!,,.... But otherwise enjoying this fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Brilliant hotel! Had a wonderful 10 days in a beautiful setting. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel immaculate and room very comfortable. We had a sea view room with lovely views. Bus stop to mykonos town right outside hotel very convenient. A truly relaxing holiday. Will definitely go back.

Room Tip: Go for a sea view, well worth it.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hiltone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews