We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lady Anna
Nearby Hotels
Nissaki Boutique Hotel(Platys Gialos)
$594
$470
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petinos Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Petinos Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Branco Mykonos(Platys Gialos)
$505
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The George Mykonos(Platys Gialos)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Beachfront
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
134
98
28
10
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
98
28
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmykonos townthe busthalassa boutique hotelwhite hotelbest beach on the islandbeautiful balconybeautiful place to staycleaned every daybreakfast restaurantrooms are basiccouple of nightsfew stepsthe location is perfectbreakfast is servedseaeurosbeaches
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 287 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2011

The beach is steps from your room, and is protected from the harsh northern winds of the island. The staff is very hospitable, and the rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Mykonos.

Room Tip: The first floor rooms allow a quick step out to the pool and beach from the patio
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dkoucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Having heard extremely positive reviews about this hotel from many close friends, we had booked to stay 4 nights during our honeymoon however we were very disappointed and checked out after the first night.

Although the staff were extremely friendly and the people were great. The actual hotel is extremely run down and the room was really old and had an odour. We had advised that we were on our honeymoon and we were given two single beds - which were extremely uncomfortable to sleep on, I could feel the bed springs poking me in the back.

The hotel is located on the beach and it did have a lovely pool which is ideal for families or more mature visitors but definatley not for honeymooners.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Varteni V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

we always love our stay at Lady Anna. Anna and Elena are llike family from the moment you arrive.
We would not go anywhere else. The location is right on the beach...honestly you step from your room to the pool to the beach. There are no other places on Platys Yialos that you are able to do this without a restaurant or bar infront. It is always that little bit quiter down towards this end of the bay and it is right next door to probally the best restaurant in Mykonos called Bonatsa.
We always feel sad when we leave but we know we will always come back to Lady Anna.
The rooms are bright and clean and airy. Your room is serviced everyday and the breakfast is great. The view is spectacular and you never get tired of it. There is a local bus just down the road that takes 10mins to reach the main centre of Mykonos.
We love it here and we always save it as our last destination in Europe before the long trip home because we know that our stay is always perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

We stayed at this Hotel in October 2010. Fabulous location right on Plati Yialos beach. Swimming pool is great and just a step from our ground floor room. Views were awesome. Breakfast was wonderful, continental, but Anna will cook you eggs and bacon if you wish, she is such a great hostess. A very relaxed Hotel and the rooms were quite large with a small balcony overlooking the beach. The Hotel is quite reasonably priced as well, and they will even pick you up from the Airport. We booked directly on line through their website. I have stayed in Mykonos before at the Petassos Beach Hotel which is fantastic but very expensive, but I enjoyed the more homely feel of the Hotel Lady Anna. Restaurants are a 30 second walk either side of this Hotel. I will go back. I love this place. Opah!!!!!

Room Tip: Rooms at the front have views and also the ground floor rooms have direct access to the pool and beach.
  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babyboomer58sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

amazing little hotel great spot right on the beach easy access to mykinos town, rooms were good size with the best views

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johnstrucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews