We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
4
1
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
1
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus mykonos town facilities spa beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2013

The hotel is very well located. Nice view from the room but this is not all what we look for when we are in Mykonos.
The Air conditioning (split unit) was terrible & we were obliged to change our room but still had the same problem. The bed was not confortable at all & the internet connection was very bad everywhere in the hotel. Breakfast was very basic, as a conclusion what we got is not what we paid for.

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GeoAssi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2009

In 4 words "do not stay there"...
Unpleasant staff, small rooms and way to expensive.
I stayed in plati yalos during orthodox easter, 2 weeks ago and I checked in another hotel after seeing this one and some more.

Date of stay: April 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bill073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2008

What a lovely location in Mykonos with magnificent views of the stunning blue sea. It is away from the touristy area at the ferry docks, but transfers were provided, and the sandy beaches on both sides are amazing. This is a clean hotel and even the standard room was elegant. The pool is amazing, and the food at the buffet breakfast was abundant and delicious. This is the Greece you dream of!

Date of stay: October 2008
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank habincanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2006

This is a sister hotel to Petasos Beach Resort and Spa, but don't let that fool you. If not for the smaller rooms, it is every bit as grand and amazing. The grounds are shared so not once did we ever feel like we were at the "lesser" hotel. The staff treated us with respect and were extrememly helpful.
The hotel pools are fantastic and have gorgeous views. (But try to make time to get to the lovely beaches on either side as well!) The breakfast buffet was a spread like none we have ever seen in the states -just tables of fresh food and many Greek specialties. The dinner at the main restaurant was worth every penny and the views while you eat could not have had a price put upon them!
I recommend this hotel wholeheartedly. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: September 2006
2  Thank ssmith44442000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2006

A group of five of us stayed at the petasos bay hotel in June 05 for 4 nights. The hotel is actually part of the Petasos Beach Hotel - The only difference is the rooms of the Petasos Bay hotel are not facing the water. You share all the same facilities as the Petasos Beach.

The rooms are clean and well appointed...and large.

The hotel is beautiful. The pool is stunning and the hotel is beautifully which as you would expect in Mykonos. The service at the hotel is great. Any hotel that you arrive at and the first thing they say is "Leave your bags, we are hear to spoil you!" will win me anyday.

And all this for a very cheap price. My only regret is not staying here longer.

Date of stay: June 2005
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Adomoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews