We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nettes hotel aber unfreundliches personal”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel & Restaurant Guancascos
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Gracias
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed May 6, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernd2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

154 - 158 of 158 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Globetrotter09-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_Mon1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andysarto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lopezcartagena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gracias
0.2 mi away
Posada de Don Juan
Posada de Don Juan
#3 of 3 in Gracias
79 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Real Camino Lenca
0 mi away
Hotel San Jorge
Hotel San Jorge
#2 of 4 in Santa Rosa de Copan
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Hotel Elvir
Hotel Elvir
#1 of 4 in Santa Rosa de Copan
80 reviews
0.7 mi away
Jardin Cafe Hostel
Jardin Cafe Hostel
#1 of 6 in Gracias
16 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel San Francisco
Hotel San Francisco
#3 of 13 in Gracias
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Restaurant Guancascos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Restaurant Guancascos

Address: Al Este del Fuerte San Cristobal, Gracias 11000, Honduras
Location: Honduras > Lempira Department > Gracias
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Gracias
Price Range: $46 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located in an old coffee farm on the hill side of the San Cristobal Fort in the center of the colonial city of Gracias. Nice rooms, lush gardens, good food and great views. Hotel Guancascos promotes fair trade and sustainable tourism. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel & Restaurant Guancascos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing