We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Ranked #18 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay ”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

Was a very nice place to stay. Close to everything, would stay again. The only down fall is there is no free wifi in the hotel you have to pay for it. Staff was polite and let us check in early. Didn't taste the food or use the bar. The pool area is really nice.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SimmyBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear Simmy,
On behalf of all the staff from Bossa Park Hotel, we want to thank you for your good comments. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay in Ibiza.
We try to improve ourselves day by day and you give us the reason to continue hardworking.
There is free wi-fi in the reception and bar area, but to use it in your room you have to pay.
We take note of your suggestions and we hope to see you again in your next holiday.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    107
    53
    19
    31
See reviews for
19
84
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed July 5, 2014

this hotel was absolutely great, awesome service.... especially from the lady behind the bar coral. she always had a smile on her face and was very happy to help.... and she is hot!! but the whole experience was amazing!! i will defiantly come back

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Dear Mohammad,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased to see you spent a good time in Bossa Park Hotel. It would be a pleasure for us to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Amazing value for money, close to everything!!! 10 min drive from airport, 5 min walk to bora bora beach and the main clubs !!! Clean ! Help full staff ! Lovely pool and I would 1000% stay hear again...

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karzyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for your good comments. We are happy you had such a lovely holiday in Bossa Park Hotel. We will be glad to see you again in your next stop in Ibiza.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sligo, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

We didn't expect to get so much for the money we paid. Quick check-in, although we didn't have the vouchers(booked thru alpharooms) they still gave us the room and waited for them until the morning. Basic rooms but very clean. Clean fresh towels every day. Free internet in bar area was working ok. Staff was very friendly, absolutely every one of them and great advices and info. Pool was nice, perfect to kill the hangover and the sunbeds to die for. Beer at the bar cold and affordable and cocktails very nice (one of the best pina collada in the area). We had some baguettes and hot dog's by the pool, also very good. All together a pleasant experience and can't find any fault. We'll defo return to this hotel our next time in Ibiza.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Marius T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Dear Marius,
We appreciate a lot all your positive comments about your stay in our establishment.
We are so glad to hear about your pleasant experience in Bossa Park.
All the staff thanks you and send you the best regards and you are very welcome to come back in your next stop in Ibiza.
A big hug from Ibiza,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Hey, we just got back from Ibiza. It was my third time and I have to say I've been worried about Hotel Bossa Park' 2* but... all I can say good job guys!

Rooms: basic but very clean. Cleaned every day inc. new towels.

Pool: nice but did not use once in 9-days stay.

Bar: same as above

Position: perfect!! Friends stayed in Jet2 apartments @ playa de bossa - too busy too noisy. Hotel Bossa park is cca €11 for taxi from the airport, 2mins from shops and bars (go to Los Rosalos for meal! Perfect and for great price.) cca 5mins from Playa d'en Bossa, Bora Bora and Sankeys, cca 10mins walk to Space/Ushuaia.. and still nice and quiet. Could not ask for better and after visiting few hotels in the UK I can say this hotel deserves 3* plus 5* for staff! There is bus stop 3mins walk from hotel if u wanna go Ibiza Town (port) or go to the beaches - or car rental is just round the corner from hotel (u can rent a car through reception too - for discount prices).

Staff: thanks thanks thanks. Very friendly very helpfull. 24/7, always smiling. Anything u need just ask - got few good tips about traveling around island & visiting some spots (Cala Comte, Formentera and sunset @ Cafe Mambo is a must!). Everyone at reception deserves well done from their managers.

Plus: check-out is at 11am, our flight was at 9pm. There is locked baggage room for free and shower inc. towels provided - very nice surprise, expected to be charged something extra.

definitely coming back!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MartinaMcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Dear Martina,
On Behalf of all the Bossa Park´s staff, we would like to thank you for such nice comments about your stay in our establishment. It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our location.
Comments like yours are our best motivation to keep hard working and offer the best service for our guests.
We would be more than happy to receive you again in Bossa Park.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Excellent hotel, great location,just 5 minutes walk from Playa D'en Bossa beach and shops, clubs around (Space, Sankeys, Ushuaia, Bora Bora) not more than 10 minutes walk, nice pool, really cheap, very friendly staff

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DjAllex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Dear Alex,
Thank you very much for your positive comments.
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Bossa Park.
Our staff will be glad to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portrush, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2014

just back from this hotel, great wee place to stay, staff very friendly, rooms cleaned every day, central to everything in playa en bossa, yet quiet at night, and reception staff there 24/7..definatly recommend this wee hotel xxx

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Dear Karen,
We are very grateful for your positive feedback.
Our staff is very pleased to read such nice comments.
We'll be more than happy to see you again in Bossa Park.
Kind regards,
Roxana, Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#17 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,983 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli
#10 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
485 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
841 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#8 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,272 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#4 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow

Property: Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Address: C/ Carrer de ses Begonies 30, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standing just a few metres away from the long Playa d'en Bossa beach and near all the night-life in the area, each one of the details of the recently refurbished rooms Facilities Pool and Balinese beds to relax at any time, a private space to rest, laugh or dance. The daily parties of Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow 4*: we bid the day farewell with music and we welcome the night. Take advantage of every minute, and don’t worry about anything Rooms: We go up to the room and we are sure that we are where we ought to be: flowing with the island before going down into the festivities, and wanting to see the sun come up from the Balinese beds with some juice in our hands and our sunglasses on. The room is perfect: Clean, bright and with a comfortable bed. We put our things in the wardrobe and go out to explore. Buffet-Restaurant: Our restaurant - buffet (breakfast only), Paradise, is the best place to charge your batteries before you explore the island RESTAURANT TIMETABLE: Breakfast 8.00 - 11.00 with showcooking CHECK IN 14:00 CHECK OUT 11:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, HostelWorld, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bossa Park Hotel
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing