We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Roger E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“bad claening appartement”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

No wifi, no cleaning, bad cleaning appartement and bad cleaning fricherator, bad window curtains wich fall down every time you close them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
terry t
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed here for a week and couldn't fault it.
For us it was perfect location with a lot going on around the area yet it was peaceful and not too loud in the apartment.
Clean and helpful service

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anon533
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location, great view, needs a bit of love...”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at the airport and called the owner who told us to make our own way to the apartment. Its only 10 euros in a taxi but were expecting someone to meet us at the airport from what it says in the advert.

Unfortunately the manager was running late so were let in by the cleaner after a short delay. First off, the apartment has a stunning view and is in a great location. It was clean and generally well kept. Its not quiet - absolutely fine for us, but don't be expecting a quiet stay! Eventually the manager turned up (quite a lot later), bit irritating as we were sitting around and not able to leave the apartment as we had no keys... we made the most of it by getting some beer in from the supermarket next door.

2 things that, for me, stop this apartment from being 5/5. Firstly, there is no Wi-Fi. Secondly, its been pretty heavily used and needs a bit of maintenance doing (nothing major but a good paint would not go a miss!). Kitchen was very basic but chances are you are not in Ibiza to do much cooking! We chose this apartment over the Hard Rock hotel and would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Liked least: No Wifi
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emzypoop
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great apartment in the most perfect location with a beautiful view of the beach and right next to bora bora. I am really going to miss the constant beat! The beach is so nice, really sandy and clear sea. Alex was so helpful! Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
55MK55
london
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location - Great apartment”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our 7 day stay at the apartment.
Initially we were concerned about noise, both from the Bossa Bossa Club on the beach and being located under the Ibiza landing flight path. However, tripple glazing secured wonderful night sleeps and after a certain time and during 'quiet nights' we kept the doors open to hear the waves crash on to the beach. The location was amazing! Playa d'en Bossa has a great vibe and to be able to look over it every day from the terrace, was just great. The walk from the apartment along the beach to the old part of town took about 30 minutes. On the way you pass by numerous restaurants and jetties where boats depart to Formentera (A small islad not far from Ibiza and worth a day-trip). On the main-road side of the apartment you have a number of convenience stores and bars/restaurants. You certainly felt in the middle of it, yet detached enough to enjoy a 'quiet' Ibiza get away. We'd certainly return! A huge bonus was the couple that hosted us. Great check-in and check-out. Lovely people.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PasquaPar...
Paris
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing