We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$309
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com$309
Expedia.com$309
Priceline$309
Trip.com$321
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,986)
Filter reviews
3,987 results
Traveler rating
2,855
663
250
109
110
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,855
663
250
109
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club rooftop bar studio suite swim up room pool party great music close to the airport hrh pools ibiza ushuaia vibe cocktails euros parties wristband season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,650 - 1,655 of 3,987 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2014

I stayed in for 5 nights, great hotel, nice environment, very nice staff.
Some remarks: Wifi was not always working properly, watter pressure was below average - maybe being on the 7th floor didn't help, but being a hard rock hotel needs to accomplish minimum requisits being running hot water one of them. Also, cleaning was not good.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AVM1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Thank you AVM1975 for your review on your stay at our brand new Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza. We are happy that you enjoyed the stage offered as well as our nice environment. The one of a kind setting and the modern facilities are the notes which together with the rock star lyrics of our staff form the perfect song. We appreciate your feedback concerning the Wi-Fi and water issue. You have been with us during our first events and we are still working on the perfect sound in order to provide the feeling of the Hard Rock Spirit. We assure you that we keep rehearsing with the entire band in order to please every single one of our fans. We hope to see you soon back on stage.

SAFE THE PLANET

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

The hard rock hotel was incredible. We have been travelling Europe for a month and after six days at jet apartments in the heart of the party in playa d'en bossa it was awesome to spend a few nights in the peace and quiet. Although it's still only a 2 minute walk from the heart of town. It's in a perfect position and would definitely stay there again if we were ever lucky enough! I recommend this hotel it's a must for anyone travelling here!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beached-Taco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

We love the amazing title of your comment, Gembaz2014! Thank you! We are happy to hear that you experienced a rocking time when stopping at the first Hard Rock Hotel in Europe. When on the road, there is nothing more important to a band than the place to relax and rest and this is the rule we apply on your vacations. And we reached our goal by satisfying your wishes. This is Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza: from signature bedding, special selected amenities, out-of-the-world food experiences to terraces overlooking the endless sea, your stay with us will be something special. We cannot wait to have you back again on stage.
LOVE ALL SERVE ALL.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We bought tickets to see chic concert in hotel complex. My son bought drinks at bar and gave 100 euro bill but got change for 50 euros. Staff denied they took 100 euros. Security staff so rude. It was obvious we were a family and we're genuine. Spoilt evening and showed staff were dishonest. Tried to contact hotel but no response. Very poor for such prestigious chain of hotels. Beware when buying drinks there.

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
7  Thank Monde989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Hello Monde989! It was a pleasure having you in our Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza! Unfortunately you noticed a few sound problems during the concert and we really regret this. Our band members always try to provide a rocking 5* service to all of our guests, therefore in order to get more information and to resolve the problem, please contact us under "customercare@hrhibiza.com". We would be honored to have you back here on the red carpet.
SAFE THE PLANET

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

Checked in a lovely room which turned out to have leakage. Then it took the management three to change rooms, to a room which was not to our satisfaction. Front office staff were not apologetic and were very arrogant. Possibly the worst front office staff I have encountered

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank StyleSujata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thanks StyleSujata for sharing your comments with us. We are sad to hear that our band performance did not give you the expected Hard Rock feeling. Our goal is to offer a real rock star experience to any of our guests but unfortunately you had to experience some scratches in the sound tracks. Please be assured that we take your comments seriously and are already working on an improvement of the performance at the reception. You have been with us during the beginning of our first events and it seems that there was some lack of information. We really regret this. However, we hope to see you again to show you the chances we make.
TAKE TIME TO BE KIND

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

We stayed in June and the Hard Rock Hotel was absolutely perfect. It is completely new hotel with the excellent service. Everything from the booking experience to the checking out was exceptional. We arrived early in the morning and were expecting to be sent to the beach to wait until the regular check-in at 3pm. However the check-in was so fast and quick so that I didn’t realized that I got already the room key and it’s early in the morning at 8am without any additional payments. The stay was excellent, the staff is very helpful and without any limitations. Would it be asking for a taxi or tee or any special recommendation for a posh places or party for a value. The stay on the beach with the new compfortable sunbeds and quick service was just amazing. Check out took few minutes longer than expected, but it’s fair due to the “rush” hours and noisy guest to catch a flight ;) We stayed in a double room with the side sea view in the main building with a nice balcony. Room service was spot on, the staff very helpful and very friendly. The clean service might get a bit more trained however it didn’t disturb us much. Love it so much will be back very soon... Overall fabulous place, great location and unforgettable holidays.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 967Elena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Thanks so much 967Elena for this rocking review. Great to see you enjoyed your stay in our one of a kind location. Our luxurious rooms with its spectacular views as well as the Rock & Roll attitude of our band members give you the feeling of a real Rock Star. You are looking for a life time concert to join again this summer? Then Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza is the place to go!! Can you feel the vibes? The music is on. See you soon again.
ALL IS ONE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews