We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveler rating
393
177
49
17
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
393
177
49
17
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet pool roof terrace free cava playa den party pool living area breakfast was delicious junior suite blue marlin house music pool bar main pool caviar welcome drink late checkout reception staff location is fantastic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 670 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location, breakfast and facilities...however Marcelo was the star of the show....excellent customer service and made us feel so welcome...all staff were great and couldnt do enough for us. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank CarolineB1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Migjorn09, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Caroline,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community and for choosing Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa. It is lovely to read that you had a good time in our hotel and that you enjoyed our facilities.
We will pass your compliments to all staff specially to Marcelo.
We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Ibiza.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

Just had an awesome 5 day stay here, for a friend's stag do. What a fantastic place. The staff are amazing, so friendly and helpful. Nothing seemed too much trouble for them. The whole place is very clean, especially areas like the pools, dining areas and bathrooms.
I highly recommend this as a place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Pete W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Migjorn09, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear Pete,

Thank you for celebrating your friends stag in Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa . Celebrating in Ibiza must have been an experience and we are happy to have contributed to make the celebration a little bit special.
Thank you very much for recommending us and hope to see you soonยกยกยกยก

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

This Hotel is amazing, the breakfast is very special. The rooms are beautiful. Everywhere is kept so clean. The staff are so friendly. Our special thanks go to Marcelo who is in charge of the pool, wow!! He really canโ€™t do enough for you. Thanks to him we had an unforgettable experience at the Migjorn Suites & Spa. We will definitely come back for another visit.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jvrooijen61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Migjorn09, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Dear Jvrooifen61,
Thank you for staying with us and for this positive review!
We will pass your compliemts to our staff.
We look forward to your next stay, when we will do our best for you to enjoy another wonderful Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for the last week of May 2019. Hotel is fantastic, rooms are very clean and the location is excellent. Staff are polite and helpful. Pool/ Pool bar is lively but not to crazy. The breakfast is amazing. Highly recommend this hotel when staying in Ibiza. We will always stay here when returning to Ibiza.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank DJC7575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Migjorn09, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Dear DJC7575,
Thank you for staying at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa and for your comments.
We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Ibiza, a returning guest is the greatest compliment we can receiveยก

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

Come with my two brothers and my father!
Simply the best holliday of my life
Incredible services, room, staff, spa ....
Just next to the sea!!

Thank you Migjorn!!
#MarceloMyFriend #SmileOfMartina #Fiesta!!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JunPanthore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
migjornibiza, Gerente at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2019

Dear JunPanthore,

We are so happy to know you had the best holidays of your live with us in Migjorn Ibiza.
We are happy if you are happy, this is our award.

Thank you for sharing your opinion.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews