We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great way to make up for all the other unhealthy things you do in Ibiza” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Passion Caf

Passion Caf
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: we currently have 6 cafes and restaurants in various locations in Ibiza, including 2 bio shops and cold pressed Juicery. Our highlight is vegan and vegetarian food but we provide fish and chicken options. We use locally grown produce and go organic wherever we can. Extensive smoothie menu, homemade cakes, locally roasted coffee and much more!
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great way to make up for all the other unhealthy things you do in Ibiza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2014

Passion cafe had a wide array of choices (both bfast & lunch) that would please even the pickiest of eaters. Gluten free, vegan, protein, raw, super...you name it. I had two meals there, including the acai bowl and chef's salad, both of which were delicious and healthy. Expensive, but Ibiza in general is expensive, and so is food like this! You'll get what you pay for and you won't be disappointed.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vicky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    174
    76
    23
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great healthy food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014

Excellent healthy food, so tasty with wonderful staff. Expensive, but healthy food is always expensive!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank travel_loulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“guilt free pleasure!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

We ate there once or twice a day during our trip to Playa D'en Bossa and Santa Eulalia as there was no-where else that served such an array of healthy and delicious foods. We still didn't manage to work our way through all the smoothies on the menu, some of which had ingredients we'd never even heard of before!
They cater for all tastes from omnivores to raw food diets and all ingredients are carefully sourced, so no matter what you order you know you'll be eating something good for you, even the cake!
The new restaurant in Santa Eulalia has more of a meal based menu than the one in Playa D'en Bossa, perfect for a nice chilled evening looking over the sea.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jacs8008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp Province, Belgium
2 reviews
“Power food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

A restaurant like this you should find in every city in the world, and preferably near your home!
Food with respect for your body and mind, made and served with passion!

You should definitely pass by end power up!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Matthyphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aalsmeer, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious food! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Heaven on earth! Lovely food made with passion, it really is! I ordered a breakfast with strawberries and yoghurt. Very nice taste/combination and enough to start your day with. On the moment that I visit the cafe it was very busy but I don't had to wait long till my order was served. Can't wait to go back!

P.s. Ask for the smoothie list and be surprised!

Helpful?
Thank AdvisorPeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Passion Caf also viewed

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
 

Been to Passion Caf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing