We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza(Playa d'en Bossa)
$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Torre del Mar(Playa d'en Bossa)
$283
$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santos Ibiza Suites(Playa d'en Bossa)(Great Value!)
$306
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$278
$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ibiza Sun Apartments(Playa d'en Bossa)(Great Value!)
$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa(Playa d'en Bossa)
$245
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$426
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Club Bahamas Ibiza(Playa d'en Bossa)
$275
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum(Playa d'en Bossa)
$128
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,517)
Filter reviews
2,517 results
Traveler rating
1,519
495
237
114
152
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,519
495
237
114
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstage viewdavid guettaclub roomvip areaclosing partyvip servicedrinks are expensivemain stagecaviarfree entrymini barbottle of champagneswim up roompool partyhouse musichotel guestsgreat music
Filter
Updating list...
1,154 - 1,159 of 2,517 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2009

We com to Ibiza for our honeymoon, very feared to take the hotel but it's boyfriend at a great hotel worth every pocket, with a variety of meals, morning and evening, comfortable rooms (just wish there was a small refrigerator in the room). With the most central and convenient location can be nice staff assistant, hotel entertainment team only made the atmosphere even better is highly recommended we are already planning the next trip to Ibiza certainly return to this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esterika4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2009

Last year we stayed at this hotel in the off season - September. So to come back in the height of summer really was better. The hotel was busier and it just seemed to be a better beach vacation. First, the major draw to this hotel really is the price. We got a very good deal, compared to other hotels of the same quality and location. Yes, the hotel isn't super fancy, but the location, service and amenities all make it worth it.

Although the hotel is towards the end of PD'B, it is certainly within walking distance of everything good going on in the area- Space, cafes, shops, Bora Bora, Jet and the other hotels. Nothing is more than a 10 minute walk. We were able to buy a 25 Euro round trip ticket from the beach that took us to Formentera for the day (Ulises Cat). This was a good deal because we didn't have to take a taxi to the port and then get on the boat.

The service this time was really good too. The maids were very friendly and cleaned our rooms very well each day. About the rooms: last year we had the direct Oceanfront (VERY end of the hall). This year at check-in we asked if we could get the same (even though we didn't pay for it). I'm glad they didn't give it to us, because on this trip we were 3 down from the direct Oceanfront and the rooms were WAY BIGGER! Plus, each room has a nice size balcony so even if it's not direct oceanfront, everyroom has a fantastic view. Make sure you request to be as far away from the elevators as possible. It was very cool to stand on the balcony and watch the planes going in and out.

We purchased the half board all inclusive package. This means that we could have breakfast and either lunch or dinner each day. Of course we partied, so it''s not like we made it to breakfast every morning. We decided to try both the lunch and dinner, which was perfect, because they dont' really look at your card when walking into the dining room. You just have to flash it and you're in. So if you want to go to both lunch and dinner, try it. I thought the food was way better this year. Each night they had a different flavored mousse - pineapple, strawberry, coconut, chocolate. That was very good! One thing - drinks are not included. So you have to go to the bar and buy your own water/soda/wine, etc. We got busted for bringing in our own water.

A few other things: there is a small convenience store outside to the right along with beach/souvenir shops, an ATM in front of the hotel where the bus stop is, internet in the lobby - just insert coins. These things I really liked and made the hotel better.

Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
1  Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2009

If you prefer a quiet and lovely beach place, do not stay in Playa d' en Bossa is far away from Cast de Ville a beautiful place in downtown.

The good thing about this hotel is that is in fron of Space disco

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgarcialopezdtt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2009

After reading the reveiws i'm not sure if we stayed in the same hotel!!! We were told it would be lively with music round the pool - it was completely silent.

The staff were SO rude and unhelpful. We were left for minutes at a time and often someone would ask you what you want and then walk off and serve someone else, forgetting that you were there!!

Rooms were perfectly adequate but to be honest unless you go to space every day you're up the totally wrong end up of Playa d'en Bossa for anything else.

This hotel is ok but as it's the same price as a lot of the other hotels which are a lot nicer I seriously wouldn't recommend it.

All in all it was a very unpleasant stay and we were walking down to Hotel Garbi every day for the pool as it was so much nicer and the staff actually wanted to serve you!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank R_Madely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2009

I loved the place. I was victim of a car accident on the road and the hotel staff helped me about everything they can. I´d sure stay there again. My room had a beautiful view of Platja d'En Bossa and I used to sleep listening the sound of the sea. Good food, excelent point.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nurinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews