We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Water park”
Review of Aguamar Water Park

Aguamar Water Park
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Water park”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Very close to hotel.. Pools were very clean
Toilets were groce!!!
Sunbirds very expensive... Best to go early then avoid paying in the afternoon!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank anna1237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    156
    137
    60
    40
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Central Scotland
Level Contributor
39 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Never too old for this place!”
Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

I came here in 2011 then again in 2012 while holidaying in Ibiza, and I can safely speak for our group ( 22 - 24 years old) when I say we had a great time, made us feel young(er) again! The place was clean, all of the slides were open and great variation, staff were friendly, food was decent enough and reasonably priced ( for Ibiza) and the lockers and other facilities were all clean and well maintained. Plenty of sun loungers too. Ok the place is maybe looking a little dated and the water used on the park is salt as opposed to chlorinated, but these facts did not detract from the experience. Young or old, you'll have a blast!

Helpful?
4 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good waterpark, great for kids”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Not as big as I expected but definately had plenty of entertainment for kids. Adult log flumes weren't too bad either. Love the fact that its free access during our stay at Don Toni as well. All in all a good waterpark

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Hayley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolverhampton
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good but expensive”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Had a good day out here, worth a visit. Slightly expensive but plenty to do. Good day out for the family and over the road from our hotel!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Constantine-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great day”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

visited this as part of an excursion through thompson. It was a great day and I thoroughly enjoyed it! lovely pool, scary slides and all in all a brilliant day. If you walk out of the park there are a range of bars which are much cheaper than the waterpark..and if you get a chance you must definitely go down to the beach! the water is lovely and clear!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank jodi w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aguamar Water Park also viewed

 
Ibiza Town, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Aguamar Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing