We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazingggg”
Review of Hotel La Noria

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel La Noria
Ranked #22 of 33 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We booked this hotel one week in july and we were veryyy happy!we made a good decision!it,s more then a 2 stars hotel,close to space,ushuaia,bora bora 2 minutes walking down the beach!the rooms are big and clean!,also the pool area looked nice but we didn t stay to much there as we went for the parties!and the staff from reception incredibleee,they are always smiling and were very helpful!!!thank u la noria,we will come back next year

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gemma f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel La Noria, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for writting your opinion about our hotel LA NORIA. We are glad that you really enjoyed your stay. To get the satisfaction of the clients is our first motivation to keep improving. Thanks again and we hope you will choose us again in your next visit.
Greatings from HOTEL LA NORIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (287)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

98 - 104 of 287 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2013

Great location, close to a number of bars and the beach. The room was spacious and clean. It would have been nice to have had a fridge. The pool area looked good, although didn't use it as was only there a couple of days.

Stayed: July 2013
Thank VinceN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel La Noria, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Dear Guest,
We really appreciate your comments about your Stay in our HOTEL LA NORIA and we thank you indeed for it.
Please don’t forget to come again, we will be pleased to welcome you.
Greetings from Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

Hotel is in good location, about 5 minute walk from the beach, jet apartments and all the bars and clubs but tucked away so is not too noisy! Sankeys and loads of bars 1 minute up the road! Rooms were big and clean and the air con was amazing, only thing that the room could do with is a fridge or something, had to keep buying more bottles of water as they kept getting warm! Nice pool area with a bar, cheap drinks aswel! Staff very friendly! Would defo recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slucia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel La Noria, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our HOTEL CLUB LA NORIA to spend your holidays in Ibiza.
Your opinión is really important for us and knowing that you appreciated our hotel, his location and our service.
Our staff will be pleased to receive you again.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

This is a great hotel where I stayed on my own as I was a late addition to a group and couldn't get in with them. It is at the end of a cul de sac not far from a busy crossroads just off the northern main 'drag' - to the south, along the walkway at the end of the cul de sac, is a myriad of shops, bars and eateries. Also to the south along the beach is Bora Bora and Ushuaia which is a comfortable walk. Taxi rank isn't far. The hotel staff were always very pleasant and helpful. For later departers there is no locked luggage storage - just an open area behind reception but I had no problem and you can go a short walk to the Bossa Park hotel to get a shower etc if required. The walls of the hotel are thin and tiles floors carry every noise, but take some ear plugs and you won't be disturbed, neither by Sankeys club which is a few hundred metres away. Free, quiet air con YAY!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babybio74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel La Noria, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Dear Guest,

On the behalf of all staff at the HOTEL LA NORIA we are really glad you enjoyed your stay in Ibiza.

We try to improve ourselves day by day and you gave us the reason why we continue hardworking. Your satisfaction is our main goal and we are glad that in your case we reached your expectations.

We hope you will choose the PLAYA SOL HOTEL GROUP as your holiday destination also another time, so that we could see you again in our establishment.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We booked this hotel mainly due to the low price- overall we had a good stay but a few things are letting this hotel down badly:

Pros
- free air con that worked very well
- clean but small rooms
- good sized pool
- good location for access to main st/ beach
- you can use the hotel Bon profit prestige nextdoor with great loungers and food being served

Cons
- noisy groups partying all hours and nothing done about it, no security guard to stop randoms being brought back
- sunloungers very uncomfy and 9 out of 10 broken
- food, was very poor- toasties, baguettes served uncooked at bar, breakfast consisted of rolls, croissants and meagre choice of cheese/ham. Most of these issues have been raised in previous reviews and the management have responded that security would be improved and sunloungers replaced - unfortunately, as of June 13 this is not the case.

I would recommend this hotel if you are young and plan to be out most nights- not suitable for families or older couples or anyone wanting to have a normal sleep for the whole holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19,021,982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel La Noria, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your opinion about your experience in our hotel. We want to apologize for the inconveniences suffered during your stay and we take in right consideration your suggestion. We are working hard to ensure that these situations do not recur in the future and we are pleased to inform you that we have a night watchman to prevent noise.
Although it is very hard to keep quiet people coming just for the parties. Our reception is at your disposal 24h to take action and pleased our noisy guests to respect the silence.
Regarding breakfast and snack-bar we have already add a large variety of food: salads, hamburguers, lasagna, and more else
Sunlounger are replaced and we are also preparing a nice chill-out in the swimmingpool
We trust in your understanding and we hope to see you again.
We will be pleased to give you our best service
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I have just got back from staying at this hotel and I loved it!
There was 2 of us that stayed here aged 19 and 24 and we both would recommend this hotel and plan on going back this year in September. When we booked we was slightly worried as it was so cheap but it was excellent.

The staff were all very friendly and sweet. The rooms were cleaned often with towels being changed. The rooms are larger then expected and very clean. Bed were very comfortable too,

It is in an excellent location as only a 5-8 minute walk to Bora Bora beach, 2minute walk to Sankeys and supermarkets. This hotel was quiet and chilled which was nice as we could get away from the madness of Ibiza if we wanted to.

loved this hotel and am defiantly going back!!

Thankyou to all the staff :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siobhanf f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel La Noria, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Dear Guest

On the behalf of all staff we would like to thank you for choosing our establishment for your holidays in Ibiza.
Your satisfaction is our main goal and comments like yours are the reason why we continue hardworking.
Hopefully we can you see again in our establishment!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Hi I have just come home from staying at this hotel .Hotel was spotless clean rooms grounds and pool area. Staff where very friendly and polite . Rooms have a bed and bathroom there not self cathering apartments so take note..more set out like hotel rooms. I was very reluctant to go after reading reviews here but was more than pleasently surprised when I got there. Problems arise from noise due to young guests as the resort playa den bossa is more for the clubbing scene than older people . I really feel that some reviews here are unfair to the hotel as again the resort cathers for the clubbling scene both my self and my husband had a great stay at this hotel are only complaint was there bar did not stay open after the pool closed and as we are not clubbers would of been more than happy to stay there at night and enjoy a quit drink. So if your young this hotel offers great value for money . And if your older just bring ear plugs. Thanks for a great stay to the staff of hotel club la noire .

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Hotel La Noria, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking your time in giving your opinion about our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at our establishment. Comments like yours represent the best reward for our daily effort to offer a good service to our guests. We are waiting for you again at Hotel Club La Noria

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.8 mi away
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
#26 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
160 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#17 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,116 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
Hotel Playasol Bossa Flow
#10 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo
Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo
#23 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
199 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
#19 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
480 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Can Bossa
Hotel Can Bossa
#21 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Noria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Noria

Address: Calle Argelagues 7, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: $92 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel La Noria 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel La Noria (only adults) is situated near to the peaceful waters of Playa d'en Bossa beach and rich nightlife scene with shops, restaurants, cafés and bars in the surrounding area. What is best of this location - it is very easy to get to the most famous discotheques and the bus stop is only a few steps away. Facilities: The swimming pool is surrounded by beautiful gardens with deck chairs to enjoy sunbathing. There is a poolside snack-bar, and the restaurant offers a wide buffet of international cuisine. rooms: Comfortable bedrooms are furnished with air conditioning, complete bathroom, satellite TV, safe and terrace. Wifi free CHECK IN 14:00 CHECK OUT 11:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel La Noria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel La Noria Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing