We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“NEVER AGAIN”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Club La Noria
Ranked #21 of 35 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
west yorkshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NEVER AGAIN”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2012

really wishes i had read these reports before we booked. this hotel should come with a sleep warning YOU WONT GET ANY. Just got back 2 days ago and i wouldnt stay in this hotel again even if they paid me. You can hear everything above you below you and next to you. pensioners and familys with children this really isnt the hotel for you. But if your in to clubbing then this is just one all night party, if you dont mind the screaming, shouting, singing, crying, arguing, music and throwing up. Have fun guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And la noria you really need to update your website.. False advertising springs to mind

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jangal69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Gerente at Hotel Club La Noria, responded to this review, July 9, 2012
Dear Jangal69,

The management of La Noria Hotel would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had during you holidays in Ibiza.

We start to cooperate with an external security company to make sure that kind of situation does not happen again to our clients.

We would like to see you again in our establishment to enjoy Ibiza.

Kind regards,

The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    88
    43
    20
    21
See reviews for
11
64
21
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gross-Gerau, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

We stayed for 5 days and planned on having a fun trip with friends but it turned out to be a bad choice.
The tabwater was disgusting it tasted like salt an chlorine, the food was ok.
Don't trust their website they show a different hotel and they only make false promises: there're no 3 pools, no tennis court and you can hear everything!!!! your neighbors are doing.
Nevertheless its located close to the beach and you're at the shopping area in a minute,
but thats about the only positive thing you can add.
Compared to other hotels in the area there are hotels who offer a better service for a similiar price.
In case you tend to lose you're orientation when your drunk don't worry your key will open any other room as well :)
Unfortunately not only lost people can open your door, we got robbed!! Don't do anything in the safe! Not only our money and phones were stolen but also the stuff of our neighbors.
The staff we asked to help us did not even try to pretend an interest.
This of course ruined us the rest of our vacation.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann-C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Gerente at Hotel Club La Noria, responded to this review, July 9, 2012
Dear Ann-C C,

The management of La Noria Hotel would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had during you holidays in Ibiza.

You are right that the quality of water from the water tubes is a bit salt however due to Ibiza is a small island, this taste is common in all Ibiza.

If you enter to our official website all the pictures are according to the establishment and before starting the season we sent all the new pictures to all travel agencies we cooperate with.

We are responsible about the belonging inside the safety deposit box, however the clients are responsible of the key.

Once again we apologize for all the inconveniences.

Kind regards,

The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Playa d'en Bossa hotels

Limassol, Cyprus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2012

I booked the room in January and paid 60 pounds for 5 nights ( june period) I was very satisfied. The room was cleaned, the towels were changed every day and the swimming pool was very good as well. It is 4-5 minute walk from the town centre so you can avoid all the crowd and noise but also be in the heart of the clubs.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eleonora436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Gerente at Hotel Club La Noria, responded to this review, July 9, 2012
Dear Eleonora 436,

First of all I would like to thank you that you have chosen us to spend your holidays in Ibiza, and you have taken time to write your comments.

We appreciate your comments to improve our service day by day and we would like to see you again in La Noria Hotel.

Kind regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

We stayed from 1st June - 8th June, enjoyed our stay and will return again in 2013. Rooms cleaned each day, clean towels and bed sheets. Food good, if your not too much of a fussy eater!, plenty of food and very clean efficient restaurant. Staff helpful and efficient, pool fine and sunbeds available, drinks good and lots of choice for the all inclusive. Walls in rooms thin so every sound carries, which will be a problem if your a light sleeper or have young family with you, loud party goer's kicking and banging on doors at 3am!! We enjoyed the hotel and location as very close to the hustle n bustle of Ibiza clubs and bars, hotel situated on a quiet dead end road. £10 Euro's in a taxi from the airport and 5 mins to get there. Overall a good experience for a 2/3* hotel.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank millicent36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion-01, Gerente at Hotel Club La Noria, responded to this review, June 14, 2012
The management of La Noria Hotel would like to thanks to all your comments due to all the opinions of our clients are important to us to improve our services.

We cooperate with an external security company to make sure that kind of situation does not happen again to our clients.

We would like to see you again in our establishment to enjoy Ibiza.

Kind regards,

The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

Worst hotel I have ever had the mis pleasure of staying in, avoid at all costs, go and stay at the garbi or if you're on a budget the Sal Rossa on the seafront is better than this hell hole.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gsusx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion-01, Gerente at Hotel Club La Noria, responded to this review, June 14, 2012
The Management of La Noria Hotel would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had during your holidays in Ibiza.

All comments from the clients help us to improve our services therefore we would appreciate to know the reasons of your dissatisfaction.

Once again we apologize for all the inconveniences hoping you will come back to visit us and we make you satisfied with our services.

Kind regard,

The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2012 via mobile

Was here on a hen weekend and could not really fault what we had. Location to bars and main clubs were spot on!!! The room was very clean and even after being a bit I'll from too much drink the cleaners did a grand job of sorting the rooms out!!! Food was not to my standard but didn't really eat much in the 3 days we were there!!!! The only thing that needs to be sorted are the sun beds round the pool!!! Bit uncomfortable but after a few vodkas this was no issue!!! We will be going back to this hotel next year as it was such a bargain and just what we needed for a good time!!!! Just bear in mind if you are a family that this is a lively part of Ibiza with all day / night partying so stay in es cana or Santa eulallia where it's more suited for you!!!! ( unless you don't mind a bit of partying yourself that is!!!! )

Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
8 Thank lodge83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion-01, Gerente at Hotel Club La Noria, responded to this review, June 14, 2012
First of all I would like to thank you that you have chosen us to spend your holidays in Ibiza, and you've taken the time to write your comments.

We made an order to buy new sunbeds and they should be coming this week.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your holidays in Ibiza and we would like to see you again in Ibiza.

Kind regards,

The managment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2012

I stayed here for 5 nights with a Friend for the closing parties of DC10 and Space. The location of the hotel was a bit out of the way for the clubs and just a short walk to the beach but it was cheap and we weren't looking for luxury.
We paid just a slight bit extra to get one of the apartments that had a living room/separate bedroom but we were put in a hotel room with just a bed and separate toilet. We just accepted this as when we arrived we had a bit to drink and just put our stuff in the rooms and headed out. We got no help of where to go to get to our room and we just had to try find it ourselves and drag suitcases about up and down stairs. The rooms were ok but didn't seem to have Aircon or a fan at all and even though we went in October the weather was still very hot. We got bitten so many times by mosquitoes because we had to leave our balcony door open at night to let some air in and the room ended up full of them. Had to buy cream at a pharmacy during the stay. It was quite a noisy hotel much to be expected at that time of year in this area which i didn't really have an issue with but the place is not for families, its mainly for clubbers looking for somewhere cheap to stay. Never seen any security about and seemed like anyone could walk into the place. We never ate here or sat at the pool. It is near to Bora Bora beach about a 10-15minutes walk and we went there everyday to sunbathe and drink. Loved it. Really enjoyed my stay in Playa D'en Bossa but we seen other hotels in the area that looked so much nicer and in better location to the beach probably would stay somewhere a bit nicer and closer to the beach next time

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank wee_stephy_baby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.8 mi away
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
#26 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.0 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo
Aparthotel Playasol Mogambo
#25 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bossa Flow
Hotel Bossa Flow
#17 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
0.2 mi away
My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments
My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments
#10 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bora Bora Apartments
Bora Bora Apartments
#24 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Club La Noria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Club La Noria

Property: Hotel Club La Noria
Address: Calle Argelagues 7, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 35 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Club La Noria 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel La Noria is situated near to the peaceful waters of Playa d'en Bossa beach and rich nightlife scene with shops, restaurants, cafés and bars in the surrounding area. What is best of this location - it is very easy to get to the most famous discotheques and the bus stop is only a few steps away. The swimming pool is surrounded by beautiful gardens with deck chairs to enjoy sunbathing. There is a poolside snack-bar, and the restaurant offers a wide buffet of international cuisine. Comfortable bedrooms are furnished with air conditioning, complete bathroom, satellite TV, safe and terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Orbitz, Grupo Playa Sol, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Club La Noria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Club La Noria Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing