We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apart situation au top!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Playa Paraiso

Panoramic view of pool and sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic view of pool and sea
Modern kitchen and marble worktop 2 single beds with patio doors with view of sea and beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
7 reviews
Panoramic view of pool and sea
Modern kitchen and marble worktop
2 single beds with patio doors with view of sea and beach
Living room with table and chairs
Views of town of costa calma from apartment
Lounge and kitchen area
Panoramic view of beach and costa calma
Panoramic view from the balcony
Bathroom with his and her sinks
Front view of Playa Paraiso apartments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Costa Calma, Pajara, Jandia Peninsula, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
115Beachb...
Weymouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Take your own bedding!!”
Reviewed April 3, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

You definitely need a car preferably a 4x4 as the approach road is very rough.
Apartment is poorly equipped and the bedding has seen better days as have the beds. The best thing was the view over Costa Calma

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The bedding and mattress
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2014
Hi Simon,

We aim to provide an excellent experience for our guests and therefore it is important to address the issues that you have raised. Firstly we provide one set of linen and towels for our guests. There is the option to provide a change of linen at an additional cost. Some guests opt for this while others choose to use the washing machine to launder their own. I have just returned from a holiday in my apartment and found the road in good condition. My family and I hired a Seat Ibiza and it was perfectly ok. I have seen nobody on the complex using a 4 wheel drive. I found the beds very comfortable to sleep in as did my family. However I will ask my management to check them again. I love to cook and entertain in my apartment. As a result I provide a range of cooking equipment and dishes to accommodate others who are like minded. I am glad that you enjoyed the views. Yes they are truly spectacular and many have commented on the spectacular sunrise and the magnificent views of both the windsurfing and the beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sébastien...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTra...
1 review
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halmic3
Germany
1 review
Reviewed March 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefannad...
Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Lage des Objektes
Liked least: Sauberkeit
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing