We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Non
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Michael B
Daventry, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very tastefully decorated throughout, everything you need for a self catering break, fridge freezer, hob, microwave, washing machine, iron and board, hairdryer. Bed was comfortable, apartment was cool and breezy with patio door / window open at night. Patio with table and four chairs, clothes dryer with pegs. Bed sofa in living room (not tried as a bed but comfy sofa) Tricky to find the apartment if you arrive after reception is shut, very few signs. Kids pool is suitable for adults to cool off while main pool is being renovated. Pool bar very good, ample drinks and snacks offered throughout the day, helpful and friendly staff. Reasonable prices. 15 minute slow walk to beach, 5 minutes to the local SPA and lots of restaurants to choose from. Ample parking if you have a hire car. Communication with the owner was good throughout.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2018
Thanks for the beautiful, detailed review and I will be happy to get you back as guests in the future.
Spartaco Gobbetti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise A
Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Peaceful Haven”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My husband and I have just returned from our weeks stay at Teguisol. The apartment was very spacious for just the 2 of us. It is very contemporary in its decor , clean and bright and right at the far end of Costa Teguise- so very peaceful which is what we like!
The balcony gets the sun all day- so after our busy days we sat quitely listening the the rustling sound of the palm trees. Balconies do not overlook each other so are very private.
There is a Spa supermarket 5 minutes walk from the back of the apartment which we used daily.
We booked Suntransfers.com to pick us up and take us back to the airport- this was done on line and worked really well.
We went to the Friday evening market at Pueblo Marinero - bustling and nice to see.
We hired bikes from Tribike- The Bike station , down the road from the Spa- and rode to Puerto Del Carman and back on the Sunday- as you don't have to take them back until Monday.
We hired Paddle boards and it was very safe paddling in the main beach Cucharas.
Jablillo beach was brilliant for snorkelling with lots of amazing fish to see!!!!
We enjoyed Teguisol because it was quiet- allowing us to sleep in and sleep peacefully at night. The Reception and large pool are still being renovated- but we didn't mind because we never wanted to utilise communal areas. The staff in the bar are friendly and welcoming and the kids pool is very clean and well presented. There is also a lifeguard in attendance.

We had a super holiday- Thank you to Patricia for being there to welcome us so warmly and for advising on returning the keys.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2018
Thanks for the great review, I am pleased to have you as a guest in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Thanks for the review, I will be happy to have it in the future.
Spartaco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adrian B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment has everything you need stayed for two weeks loved it nice and clean great pool and bar at the pool is a bonus would recommend and will be booking again Thanks Spartaco we had a lovely holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2017
Gracias por la revisión, estaré encantado de tener su todavía invitado.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidcup, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios positivos, estaré contento de verte de nuevo en el futuro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Thanks for the positive comments, I hope to have you as a guest in the future. Spartaco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed September 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Gracias Felipe, estaré encantado de tenerte de vuelta como invitado.
Spartaco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing