We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian in CT”
Review of Pizzeataly

Pizzeataly
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 10/16
8:00 PM
Ranked #19 of 229 Restaurants in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $13
Description: authentic pizza and Italian cuisine. all cooked at the time with fresh and high quality ingredients. Pizzas, pasta, bruschetta and other. Dri ks and cocktail.
Restaurant details
Description: authentic pizza and Italian cuisine. all cooked at the time with fresh and high quality ingredients. Pizzas, pasta, bruschetta and other. Dri ks and cocktail.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Having been recommended this restaurant by our italian host we were definitely going to try this place. I had the lasagna and my partner had a pepperoni pizza. Everything was delicious. The service was also great. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 376nikkia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (547)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 547 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place serves delicious pizza. Unfortunately they had run out of red wine apart from the house wine so we settled for Sangria which was delicious. The staff were very friendly and efficient. I would go back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank sarah b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

We went as a family of 5 and were not disappointed. Not many people there when we arrived but service was really good and food AMAZING..... AUTHENTIC Italian Pizza ☺

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank drea65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Visited twice for takeaway pizzas. Staff are happy to mix and match toppings. Well priced and nice friendly staff.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank jamesfA6397PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

We always make a point of coming to this gem every time we come to LZ. The pizza here is, in my opinion, the best on the island by some distance, and my daughter, a bit pizza aficionado, believes it’s tied first in the world with a place in Disney springs Florida. Just go. But don’t leave it too long, the owners are thinking of relocating to the north of the island. We may need to think about hiring a car next year....

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeataly also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 

Been to Pizzeataly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing