We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mansion nazaret”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Nazaret Apartamentos
Ranked #17 of 38 Hotels in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mansion nazaret”
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

Please see review of Mansion Nazaret. The two places are interchangeable and should not be on here seperately.

To sum it up, good location but terrible food. Disappointing considering the previous reviews. Wouldn't reccommend.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tripadvising123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

503 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    178
    69
    15
    9
See reviews for
138
275
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013

stayed at this hotel recently and the location is excellent it is in the centre of everything although furniture is a bit dated the rooms were clean and had a nice sized balcony .we were bed and breakfast but the breakfasts wernt up to much so would not get breakfast again if we were going back you can have 3 euro breakfast just outside hotel which were good .we got bottle of wine in room and fresh rolls delivered every morning which was a nice touch would certainly recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Morag S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Me and my girlfriend arrived at the hotel to find that staff forgot to input our booking onto their systems and therefore our room was given to someone else. Staff at the Nazaret Apartments did not really seem to care,shrugged and said although it was THEIR fault "mistakes happen" (so it was basically my problem now). We got told there was no room at the hotel and got sent away to a sister apartment which was cheaper and further away from the main resort. In our new hotel we had to change rooms four times. First, because there was disgusting mould all around the headboard, wall and bed, and the two latter times because the front door would not even open to the room. A maintenance guy had to attend and he even thought it was a joke and told us that the rooms were not ready for guests yet as they still needed work on them. NEVER AGAIN...EVER!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrIncredible007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

currently stopping at the "nazeret apartments" now. been coming for 23 years to costa teguise(honeymoon) tried numerous hotels over the years but this in my opinion is 2nd to none.yeh it's not 5 star BUT it's doesn't cost the earth to stay here. rooms are clean , spacious and full of needs for self catering. staff/cleaners etc very friendly. good location to all amenities. anyhow carrying on with my awesome holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnnnyboy1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
east yorkshire
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Just got back from the resort my 2nd visit in 2 months. We go for the mountain biking it's awesome. The apartments are basic but clean there's everything you need. If you want posh it's not the place for you, but I take the view that you don't go away for a break then stay indoors all day! The staff are very helpful the breakfast is ok. When your ready to leave there's a shower room you can use and you can leave your case in reception. I wouldn't recommend staying in the resort for more than a week as you may get bored. There are trips if you want them..... And a large market on a Sunday which sells same old same old.....but many folk like them.
The Tapas bar opposite the Naz apartments is really good but generally busy so book.
Dave and Gloria's Inn on the square on the left hand side is really good Daves full of info.
And Tekkers outside the apartments is a good English bar with nice food and service.
Enjoy!

Room Tip: I've not had a bad room yet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Helen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Would definitely recommend, this is the perfect place to stay in Costa Teguise. Appartment very spacious, clean and well equipped. All Appartments have a view of the pool area which is very attractively laid out with many trees, shrubbs and even the balconies have flower borders which makes them very pleasant to sit and enjoy the sunshine. Many shops, bars and restaurants within a minutes walk and taxi rank right outside. Also the complimentary freshly baked bread rolls every morning are a nice touch.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Alan_Cris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We booked a 2 week stay at the end of May2013 andCannot fault these Apartments in any way,situated in a perfect location,close to the heart of Costa Teguise.The Apartments are clean, well equipped and spacious,we stayed half board and thought the choice and standard of the food was outstanding,as was the friendliness of the staff. I would recommend the Nazaret to anyone,and we will definitely be returning.

Room Tip: Rooms 101 to 128 are in a quiet location next to the kiddies pool,recommend 2nd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yorkie190729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Costa Teguise hotels
0.0 mi away
Mansion Nazaret
Mansion Nazaret
#25 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
Apartamentos Galeon Playa
#14 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
#13 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,031 reviews
0.6 mi away
Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa
#6 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,982 reviews
0.5 mi away
Melia Salinas - Adults recommended
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nazaret Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nazaret Apartamentos

Property: Nazaret Apartamentos
Address: Avenida Islas Canarias 1, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Costa Teguise
#8 Family Hotel in Costa Teguise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Nazaret Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This apartment complex is centrally located in the tourist destination of Costa Teguise, only 200 m from the Playa de las Cucharas beach. A shopping centre with boutiques, cafes, bars, and restaurants can be reached in a few minutes on foot (about 100 m away). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nazaret Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nazaret Apartaments Hotel Costa Teguise
Nazaret Apartaments Costa Teguise
Nazaret Apartamentos Lanzarote/Costa Teguise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing