We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,305)
Filter reviews
2,305 results
Traveler rating
1,063
901
259
51
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,063
901
259
51
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling alley bedroom bungalow half board self catering pool bar ten pin bowling salt water soft play area no air con buy one get one free crazy golf bars and restaurants kids club min walk playa bastian mini golf centre of costa teguise
Filter
Updating list...
659 - 664 of 2,305 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Family friendly and very clean, this is 20 minutes from main beach. The appartment are well layed out and there is a safe for rental. Went half board and buffet was great, loads of choice. There is entertainment for kids on daily basis and happy hours for the elderly. Would recommend and may go back year

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank fp492016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRosaLanzarote, recepcion at Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for share your opinion on tripadvisor! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!!!

We are sure all these positive comments about Santa Rosa Apartments are really useful to other travelers!

Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcome you back in the future again!

kind regards,
Jessica & Santa Rosa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our second stay in this hotel. The staff were all very helpful and friendly and the apartment was well equipped and cleaned regularly. Food was varied and there was always something to suit our taste.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank PatB00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRosaLanzarote, recepcion at Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Dear Pat,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Lanzarote, for the second time!

We are delighted to know that all staff was helpful and friendly with you during your stay, and that you enjoyed our rooms, cleanness and variety in the restaurant.
We have differents tematics nights and we always try to improve it!!!

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon for the 3rd visit!

Sincerely,
Jessica & Santa Rosa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Large clean rooms
Food OK
No real atmosphere in the Bars.
Good location
Mostly friendly staff with some really bad exceptions.
Kids enjoyed it
At the right price we would return. It's a genuine 3 star place, some sites advertise it as 4 star, it's definitely 3 star.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRosaLanzarote, recepcion at Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016


Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to deliver your comments and sharing your experience with us and other viewers.
Thank you also for the positive comments about the staff,kids facilities and good values for money. We highly value both positive and negative comments of our guests.

We would love to welcome you again in Santa Rosa Apartments!

kind regards,
Jessica & Santa Rosa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

This is our second time at Santa Rosa. Had a brilliant two weeks. Apartment was clean and had everything we needed (even a hair dryer this time). Pool was cold but it didn't stop us taking a dip everyday. All the staff are friendly and helpful, they can't do enough for you. We've booked again for next year already!

Room Tip: Wifi is available in the bars and in reception. Depending on where your apartment is you maybe close enough to get it in your room.
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Gster2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRosaLanzarote, recepcion at Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Dear Gster,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to see you again next year for your 3rd visit!!!

Sincerely,
Jessica & Santa Rosa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

I stayed in the Santa Rosa in March 2016 and must say very impressed it was spotless and I myself like a place clean we were half board and the breakfast was lovely and also the evening meal was lovely can't complain the we bar was nice a we happy hour every day and also we Janice was such a lovely person made you feel welcome at the pool bar it's a we quiet place but be busy in the high season there are a few we bars across the road the crown was a good night a guy singing the jam he was fab and only 4 euro in a taxi up to the plaza and square but could also walk it's like little bungalows we were in 1008 and the sun was there all day I went a walk round to number1075 and it was still sunny till later the prom also a lovely walk during the day will definetly be going back ann and Jim from paisley

Room Tip: Ask for 1008 and upwards 1075 away from pool get all the sun all day
Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRosaLanzarote, recepcion at Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Dear Ann and Jim,

we very much appreciate your time dedicated to give your feedback and positive comments after your stay in our Santa Rosa Apartments. Thank you so much for mentioning the positives about the cleanness, happy hour, food and location!
We would like to welcome you back to Santa Rosa apartments soon!

Kind regards,
Jessica & Santa Rosa team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews