We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Teguisol Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
BlueBay Lanzarote(Costa Teguise)
$125
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Occidental Lanzarote Mar(Costa Teguise)
$120
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Oceano Apartments(Costa Teguise)(Great Value!)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Melia Salinas - Adults recommended(Costa Teguise)
$149
$133
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
HD Beach Resort(Costa Teguise)
$320
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$92
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sands Beach Resort(Costa Teguise)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveler rating
77
74
65
41
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
74
65
41
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinehuge terracebig poolnice apartmentholiday resortbars and restaurantsstaff at receptionrelaxing holidayfridge freezerpool bar issea frontsupermarketsunworkmenteguisehob
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 304 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2011

I was in Lanzarote to view a property to purchase at Teguisol which is being converted to residential use. Both pools were completely drained, I encountered concrete which had fallen off the stairwells and it was evident that the complex had not been maintained for quite some time. I would avoid this property like the proverbial plague: the reason the properties appear to be so cheap is that the complex is a complete dump and in fact the worst property (of around 20) that I saw in Lanzarote. There was absolutely nobody else around, and so the picture on their home page teguisol.com is utterly misleading.

Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
12  Thank simmonad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2010

we went to this place in 2008 for 2wks and it was that best hos that we had, the room where so big, the kids club was great and lots to do for them in that day and night the kids wherent bored at all, so we booked for the year after for a week, we where a bit disapointed cos the kids club wasnt that much and much quiter as well, considering we went round the same time, we always eat in popeyes bar which was great and kids loved that food, we had a few days at porta de carman cos of the beach is great and lots to eat there the local bus was great cos it picked ya up at the bottom of the road at took ya stright in to town about 30mins, i would go back to the place to see if any think has changed

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tasha088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2009

Been to these apartments twice over the years, once with wife, and once with wife and son.
Both times, rooms clean, local area clean, safe & friendly. The resort is a tad quiet but thats what we like on a family holiday. Place to eat are nice, beaches are covey and quiet (obviously not white sand)
No fuss and lovely every time.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellerJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2009

we stayed at the teguisol from the 16th aug for 2 weeks and had a great time the apartment we had over looked the large pool and although we only had aone bedroom itwas big enough for us 2 adults and 2 children aged 4 and 13 the walk down to the beach was approx 10 mins so not to bad and at night it was pure bliss no noise from traffic or others the apartment we found was basic but it had everything we needed inc fridge freezer microwave and kettle we took our own fan which was needed because the weather was superb many thanks to the cleaners and staff who looked after us and were always polite thanks for an ejoyable holiday would go back again no problem

Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
1  Thank rmeagy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2009

Wasn't really looking forward to this trip after reading the reviews but was pleasantly suprised by the hotel.

For what we paid it was very very good value for money. Stayed out of season last year at Los Zocos and this was too pricey in Aug, although the rooms at Los Zocos were newley refurbished they were not as big as the ones at Teguisol and the atmoshere around the pool was much nicer as there is no all inclusive. As somebody said in a previous review this hotel is ideal to use a s base, great value food to be had close by to the hotel, the restaraunt near Cactus Jacks is excellent- Geaconda I think?? Cactus Jacks is a great night out

Costa Teguise is a lovely resort, no Lager Louts and very very friendly, we were suprised how strong the wind was but it was welcome as it would have been too hot without it. We found the Hyperdino supermarkets to be the best and Ryans Bar on the seafront is a great place to get a cold beer and a snack-great San Miguel @1.50 Euro!!

Went to the waterpark which is old but still had a great time

Dont expect 5 star at 3 star prices and you will enjo-unless you are one of lif'e moaners
:-)

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spandauWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews