We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveler rating
275
222
59
19
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
222
59
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments on arrival on site restaurant casa felix first floor small complex top floor a ground floor apartment nice pool room number nice apartments sized pool short cut pool area bars and restaurants few minutes walk cleaned every other day
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 587 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2016

my wife and I have just had a short 5 night break at these apartments and can honestly say we WILL be going back .... quiet , clean , well located and very helpful staff . We booked our stay at booking.com and only paid £150 , we had room no 31 overlooking the pool . It was a pleasant 10 minute walk into the centre of the resort and the beaches ......for a quick break in the sun it was everything we wanted and thanks to Gabriella and the staff for looking after us .

Room Tip: the whole place was very quiet , so any room will be ok for a good nights sleep .
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank davidandjaneseaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElGuarapoApartments, Director de Relaciones Públicas at El Guarapo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2016

Good morning
Thank you so much for your nice review on Tripadvisor,We really happy to know you enjoy your stay at El Guarapo and that will be return to us again !

Thank you again and see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Just spent 17 days at the fabulous El Guarapo. Apartment well equipped for all our needs. Very friendly and helpful staff. "Our personal chef" Antonio, served excellent food, always with a smile!
We will certainly be returning .... thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 359edward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElGuarapoApartments, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at El Guarapo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2016

Thank you so much for your nice comment about yor stay at El Guarapo !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

This hotel was absolutely brilliant and we will certainly be staying here again. Spotlessy clean, amazing and spacious apartment with a beautiful balcony, set back slightly so beautifully quiet and yet only a short walk away from loads of attractions/beaches/restaurants and most importantly a greeat clean and safe and well maintained playground for our daughter! One night our daughter was tired so she had an early night, we ordered a pizza from the hotel restaurant and it was absolutely gorgeous. Helpful staff. BRILLIANT!!

Room Tip: Go for an upper level room so you get a balcony, otherwise your balcony would pretty much be on the pathway around the hotel!
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MrsL1977190725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElGuarapoApartments, Director de Relaciones Públicas at El Guarapo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2016

Thank you for your nice review on TripAdvisor,hope to welcoming you back soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

A nice quiet spot that is in a great position to get to the places you want to go to in Costa Teguise. Only a short walk to El Jablillo beech(the best family beech) and you have a spar shop near on the Av. del Jablilo and Av Islas Canarias corner and that is near the Plaza Pueblo Marinero a lovely little square with bars and restaurants. If you go down the bank from the front of the hotel you have a couple of small restaurants and the sea front walk Av. Los Concederos ..continue right and you come to Los Amigos a nice little restaurant with great tapas and daily specials at a great price. The small café on site is also great for light meals during the day ( cant comment on the night time, didn't try it). Great apartments, nice friendly staff.....we will if possible return one day. Thanks.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 605tony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElGuarapoApartments, Director de Relaciones Públicas at El Guarapo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2016

Dear Guest

We tahnk you very much for your great review on Tripadvisor,We're more that happy that you had a great time in Costa Teguise and that you enjoyed your stay at El Guarapo.

Thanks again and maybe see you next time !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2016 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Very friendly staff and clean premises. Apartments are simply furnished but comfortable but we both thought the beds a bit uncomfortable(our only criticism). Antonio works tirelessly behind the bar and in the evening at the restaurant. Gabby and Hannah attend to your needs if there is a problem and Antonio 2 tends to the DIY and tending to the garden. Cleaners cleaned the rooms to a high standard - Thank you. Only a 10 minute walk to the main town so close to all amenities. Would we go back? Absolutely without question.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank bomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElGuarapoApartments, Director de Relaciones Públicas at El Guarapo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2016

Hello !

Thank you very much for your nice review on Tripadvisor,we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at El Guarapo.
See you soon again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews