We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,576)
Filter reviews
1,576 results
Traveler rating
513
603
324
76
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
513
603
324
76
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suneo club free safe pool bar ice cream entertainment team plenty of sunbeds sunday roast evening entertainment amstel beer spar shop soft drinks tv remote kids pool cactus jacks on tap different theme every night great holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,576 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Well we are about to leave el trebol today after virtually a week in isolation. This is a lovely value for money hotel. Thank you to all at el trebol for preparing meals for us and keeping the place clean and tidy..stayvsafe everyone

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank flinty1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the HSA El Trebol for your trip to Lanzarote and for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time here at our hotel.
Our Team is looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed our holiday food was good along with the snack bar and drinks entertainment was ok room was adequate the cleaners were fantastic and ever so helpful along with the front desk the hotel is in a god situation and you can Walcott to the shops and beach very easily

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Baggi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your lovely review, we really appreciate this.
We definitely hope to welcome you again soon!
Thank you for choosing HSA El Trebol as your holiday resort.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic place, clean apartment very comfortable English TV. Food very good, plentiful and varied. 5 mins from fabulous beaches bars and restaurants, fantastic excursions, would certainly recommend. Tui reps really helpful as we're the reception staff.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LightPacker579839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the HSA El Trebol for your trip to Lanzarote and for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time here at our hotel.
Our Team is looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely weeks stay here at El Trebol. The rooms are very clean and spacious as are the balconies. The pool area is lovely although I was hoping for a week of being in the pool swimming as I am 25 weeks pregnant but the pools were freezing cold. Heated ones would have been perfect. Breakfast, lunch and dinner were all lovely, plenty to choose from. Different themes on different nights. Mexican was my favourite The biggest let down for us was the animation team, they were absolutely dreadful. I was embarrassed for them. Avoid the entertainment of an evening at all costs.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Parkinson10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the HSA El Trebol for your trip to Lanzarote and for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time here at our hotel.
Our Team is looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just returned from this hotel and we had an amazing time.

All the staff were attentive and polite.

The rooms, facilities and pool area were spotlessly clean.

Food was one of the best I have experienced. Loads of choice, all of excellent quality. Drinks were readily available and very good.

Would definitely return

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kimhD9976OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro G, Director General at Apartamentos El Trebol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your lovely review, we really appreciate this.
We definitely hope to welcome you again soon!
Thank you for choosing HSA El Trebol as your holiday resort.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews