We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
Ranked #2 of 38 Hotels in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
Guernsey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

I stayed here as a solo traveller for a week self catering with breakfast in early May. The hotel has a great pool and plenty of sun loungers. I am not a big eater but there was plenty of choice for breakfast. I choose this hotel as being a solo traveller I wanted a place that would be safe and secure. The resort is pretty compact and quite flat. I took the regular bus to the Teguise market on the Sunday and got some lovely quality holiday present t-shirts for 2 for €6. As soon as the easy jet flights are up for next year, I will be back :)

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Izzy_Gsy_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,090 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,077
    744
    192
    58
    19
See reviews for
1,434
347
35
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (319)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

We go to this hotel every New Year without fail, it is brilliant the accommodation is basic, but what do you use the room for anyway, there is a bedroom and this apartment sleeps 4 adequateley, very comfortable, there is a kitchenette, which is great with a fridge, there is a hairdryer in the bathroom, and the rooms are spotless too, and laundry changed regulary. the pools are brilliant and we have made some great friends over the years, we all continue to go back the same time and time our holidays together, the staff are the best, they are so helpful and friendly they practically become friends, there is a mix of nationalities and everyone gets on great, the annimation are fab, they do change from year to year but they are all great and game for a laugh, even when we emptied the ball pond of all the balls and filled their office with them, so when they opened the door all the balls fell on them, they took this in their stride and did try to get us back, but we were well ahead of them :) the only down side is over the last few years with the inclusion of all inclusive, the food is not as great as it once was, although it is still good, the choice is fab, for all meals, and even the fussiest of people always find something to eat. Half Board they do charge for drinks in the evening and the water bottles have got smaller and more expensive, we are not great drinkers but think it may be cheaper to buy booze withthe meal. but overall we cannot fault this hotel, this year will be our 8th year of going, and i can still see us going even if we have to be wheeled on to the plane in a wheel chair, old age will not stop us going :) if there is a problem with anything they are very quick to sort it out, the down side is there is no air con, i would find this a problem in the summer, but some people are fine without it, there is a ceiling fan in the bedroom though. Also the beach is just a very short walk over the road from the front entrance, there is a doctors and a pharmacy next door, and a shopping centre a few minutes away with a supermarket, that is reasonably priced.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JaneMottram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 week and were very impressed. The hotel is for families - there are 2 play parks and a fantastic pool with a water slide. The breakfast was fantastic with every food you can think of! My 6 year old really enjoyed the fresh pancakes made in front of you each morning. The room was cleaned every morning really well anc had a balcony lookingbout over the pool. My only complaint was a lack of air conditioning - the room was very hot at night time. Rent a fan on your first day to make sure you get one.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lloade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

Fantastic for people with young families, they even blend food for young babies, children have their own self service buffet at dinner time, the entertainment team were great, a lovely blonde girl was leading the animation and doing a great job, they have great kiddies clubs and a creche, i reccomend not leaving children under 2 there tho as it is very busy and babies who can't walk or entertain themselves somewhat are kind of a hinderence. all entertainment finishes 10pm and tho the bar is still open theres near no one left once the show is over, we had a bungalow and it was amazing, spacious, spotless, and i loved it, one of the small downsides was that the food was very repetitive, and un inspired, but there was a small variety. we moved from another hotel to here and were very happy with it, My ONLY Gripe, the Maid could wait for a reply before barging in as i got distracted by her and my baby fell from the sofa onto the tiled floor, Luckily she was fine just got a fright, linen not changed every day and the maids don't work wednesday.

Room Tip: book the bungalow it is the best and nearest the entrance and pool, theres a supermarket next door f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DubliunNicky1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2012

Just back from our second stay here. Even better animation team this time. Two kids aged 11 & 6 both had an amazing time, they made great friends and enjoyed preforming on stage. Thanks so much to the fantastic entertainments team that work so hard each day to make the holiday so special. We hope to return again.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank goldeneye57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smethwick
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2012

This hotel was verty family focused and kids clubs were very well monitored,, kids got an effinity to saff members and all was good, food was ok buffett style and hotel was a mixexd audience from most of europe

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jon8334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

Updat

We when you been going back 15 year well there it's said it's self hope old friends and new yippee roll on

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Moorlandsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Teguise
0.5 mi away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
1.7 mi away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#17 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,667 reviews
0.3 mi away
Melia Salinas - Adults recommended
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
22.5 mi away
H10 Lanzarote Princess
H10 Lanzarote Princess
#12 of 38 in Playa Blanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,875 reviews
14.7 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens

Property: H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
Address: Avenida Islas Canarias 13, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Costa Teguise
#2 Luxury Hotel in Costa Teguise
#8 Romantic Hotel in Costa Teguise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens 4*
Number of rooms: 241
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With is privileged location in Costa Teguise, the H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens is a hotel designed for families. Renovated in 2015 in a bright style, the hotel boasts features such as the modern Family Suites, the fun Daisy Adventure Pirate ship and a family zone with a children's buffet in the Famara Restaurant. The hotel also has an extensive entertainment programme so that old and young alike are sure to have a great time ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Lanzarote Gardens Hotel Costa Teguise
Lanzarote Gardens
h10 Lanzarote Gardens Costa Teguise
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens Costa Teguise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing