We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yet again................”
Review of Surfwings Bar

Surfwings Bar
Ranked #73 of 194 Restaurants in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Annan, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Yet again................”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

My wife and I visited Costa Teguise again in April / May this year, as per our previous holidays there we dined at Surfwings bar a number of times. Great food, terrific staff, we can't fault it. Regards, John & Marcia - Annan, Dumfriesshire.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    47
    7
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Enjoyable as usual"”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

We ate here for breakfast & lunch everyday.Staff are very friendly.Food is delicious.Never dissapoints my husband & myself.We love the outllook onto the beach and sheltered position.Have been visiting for the past 15 years.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AllyB103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Another holiday to Costa Teguise, Surfwings still excellent”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Staff friendly and efficient as usual, food & drink excellent. Great position overlooking beach and bay. Garlic prawns, canarian potatoes, spanish meatballs excellent. Best ever mojo sauce.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Des122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittenweem, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“NEVER LET'S YOU DOWN”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Just back from holiday and this place just gets better and better, food, service and staff are all excellent, we ate breakfast, lunch and dinner here, NOT ALL THE TIME. On various days, over 2 weeks, views are also amazing, this is the type of place you must try for youself and can guarantee you will not be dissapointed.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic food with fantastic service!!”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We were all inclusive at our hotel but still found ourselves eating here every other day...which speaks volumes! The staff were excellent. Very friendly and very helpfull with our young children, they couldn't do any more if they tried! Our favourite place in costa teguise without question!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Surfwings Bar also viewed

Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
 
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote
Lanzarote, Canary Islands
 

Been to Surfwings Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing