We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very quiet peaceful holiday, exactly what we...”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
dinning area Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Lounge
dinning area
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom1
Bathroom2
terrace1
terrace2
Los Veroles bungalow
Los Veroles bungalow2
El Jablillo Beach
Bastian Beach
Las cucharas Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kevin g
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very quiet peaceful holiday, exactly what we wanted.”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location/property was ideal for my wife and I. The property was exactly like the photo, very well equipped, roomy and very clean with patios at the front and rear of the property, we were able sunbathe a.m & p.m. The property is located in a quiet area,within a 10 min walk to the sea front where you will find a beautiful walkway, with plenty of restaurants, bars and supermarkets nearby. Cati & Pepe the owners, live next door they are wonderful people,very helpful if you need assistance. My wife has limited walking ability and Pepe provided a ramp for her scooter which enabled her to get in and out of the property quite easily. We have been to Lanzarote many times before and will definitely book this property again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Thank you very much!
We hope to see you soon again "on board"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judyb0b
Weymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Booked again over Christmas .cati and Pepe made us very welcome.very clean and a lovely location .short walk to the beach

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephen51...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pensioners holiday”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Well situated bungalow near to center.Bungalow had a very good size kitchen with plenty of utensils so easy to cook a meal.English channel program on the tv with some very good pictures. Pepi very helpful and close by if we had had any problems.Area very quiet and peacfull.We would definatly stay here again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michael b
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best place ever”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
5
people found this review helpful

My wife and I have just returned from this lovely villa. Cati & Pepi - owners - very helpful,and there if you need them. Both are willing to inform you about the resort.
The location of this villa could not be better for us. Exactly where we like to be. The villa is very well supplied with everything your will need - if you wish to make a snack/drink or there is a fully fitted kitchen if you fancy cooking!! Would benefit from air conditioning or a some fans.
Supermarket, bars and eateries within easy walking distance.
Beach 5 minutes down the road, square and town approx 10 mins, again on foot.
We enjoyed this so much we have booked to return in September.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosalynde...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Lovely accomodation”
Reviewed November 28, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very well equipped bungalow. Comfortable with all amenities. Terrace area very small. Only gripe we had was torrential rain poured into our bedroom through the window and through two skylights. Owner who lived next door did not even ask if all was ok even though the rain was exceptionally heavy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie p
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Home from Home”
Reviewed October 22, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Very well equipped and clean Bungalow located in a quiet residential street .

The owners are very kind and thoughtful people who live in the attached villa.

The only downside is the lack of wifi and TV with English channels. This didn't particularly bother us as we were only staying a week but for a longer stay might be a problem.

We would recommend staying here.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wim O
Tilburg, The Netherlands
1 review
“Nice and roomy, private place. A home from home.”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The property was roomy and clean. We had everything we needed to make this our home away from home for two weeks. The location was perfect: getting everywhere on the island within 45 minutes. Outdoor space is sufficient but limited, as to be expected in an urban area like this.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The combination of quiet privacy and being close to shops/restaurants.
Liked least: Can't think of anything serious enough to put here.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing