We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely Four Star!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Ranked #13 of 38 Hotels in Costa Teguise
Certificate of Excellence
Macclesfield, Cheshire
Level Contributor
53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Definitely Four Star!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

If you want to see what a 3 star hotel looks like then go down the road to El Trebol or Ficus. There is no comparison. The Grand Teguise Playa is definitely 4 star. If you want an impersonal modernized Ikea style hotel with no comfy chairs or chill out areas then choose its sister Be Live Lanzarote Resort hotel up the road (in the middle of nowhere).

If you want a lovely hotel in a central location with excellent staff, lovely food, fantastic views and wonderful comfy seating both inside and out then the Teguise Playa is the place to be.

Just back from a week’s stay this was our second visit (prev stayed Jan 2009). We arrived at 11.30 am and were given our AI bands and told to come back at 2 so we chilled out by the pool bar then went to lunch then our room was ready. All rooms have the same view so not worth the extra spend for floors 5 and 6. Yes it is a little worn in the corridors but as others have said who spends their holidays in the corridors. The rooms are bright and airy and the aircon a godsend. Linen and towels changed daily and rooms are spotless (in fact the whole hotel is spotless – they have a guy who does nothing but polish the marble floors all day). The water pressure in our room dropped, we told reception and it was fixed within the hour. Extra pillows arrived promptly on request.

Most guests seemed to be AI and for the low price many had paid this was an absolute bargain.

Pool area: Lots of sunbeds around 3 pools. Also chairs/tables in both sun and shade but then a lovely chillout area in the shade with loads of comfy chairs and sofas. This was the place to be after lunch to read a book or have a snooze. The whole atmosphere around the pool was very relaxed. At the pool bar AI guests help themselves to water and soft drinks and a barman serves anything else. Yes there’s sometimes a queue but we’re only talking a few people not mega queues so it’s not a hardship to wait a minute or two.

Restaurant: The first part as you go in is the nicest but the tables are only set for couples (or four if you wish). Large groups and families tend to be in the third section furthest away from the food. If you want a table and it’s not been cleared just sit down and the staff will come over and do it for you. I think the service was a bit more attentive in the first section. Once seated they will ask for your drinks order. Don’t leave your knife and fork on your empty/finished with plate unless you are happy for them to be taken away. If you leave them on your napkin they won’t be touched and you can go up for a new plate. The food was lovely and plentiful for both veggie and non veggie. Cava at breakfast if you wish . Full English/American/continental + a few oddities such as a salad bar, onion rings and chips! And the best churros ever!!!

Lunch: Sometimes has extra food outside at the BBQ area. You can go out and bring food from there inside or vice versa. Drinks can be water, coke, red/rose/white wine, sangria beer etc and you can have glasses or jugs.

Dinner: Drinks as lunch. Loads of choice A shame the dress code has been relaxed a little from Occidental days. The only thing they don’t seem to allow now is sportswear. Previously it was no shorts or jeans and it was smart casual which made it all a bit more special.

Evening bar: This opens at 6 when the pool bar closes. Don’t buy bottles of water as you can ask for them here anytime between 6-midnight. This is the best part of the hotel – a quirky, comfy, feel good bar with the novel rotating floor area and the stunning plant festooned atrium above it. And the queues here are actuallty good because it guarantees you get served in the order you arrived at the bar and no one can just turn up and push in by standing at an empty space. There are at least 3 staff behind the bar and others servicing the seating areas so you don’t have to wait long. They seem to like you to order all your drinks in one go so don’t say one then when they come back with that say another. Unlike some AL hotels we've stayed at they don't restrict how many drinks you can order in one go. If you sit at the bar you will get nuts and olives but you can ask for these if you’re seated elsewhere as well. The entertainment is 9.45 til about 11. It’s better than lots of other hotels with the professional nights better than the animation team nights. Having said that the animation team is happy, enthusiastic and so hard working. A lovely group of people.

All the staff here are professional, helpful and friendly. We would definitely come again. We’ve been to Lanzarote/Tenerife/Fuerteventura 9 times now and this if the best hotel we’ve stayed in.

Room Tip: Middle section room 437 was great but go for the end secions if you go to bed before midnight. E-mai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Dibs66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, June 1, 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,974 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,057
    1,218
    472
    154
    73
See reviews for
779
1,618
102
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,124)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
WARRINGTON
Level Contributor
73 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

now part of be live group
revisit after staying September 2012.
Still excellent staff.Very comfortable rooms & beds.
Excellent variety on all the buffet meals.
All inclusive deal is very good value.
Very clean.
New owners are gradually refurbishing it .
Lively entertainment--varie acts.
Very good position on small beach ,disabled friendly--1 pool gradually slopes in & the other has stairs as well as the usual ladder type of pool hardware.
Plenty sunbeds & lots more parasols since last year.
Flew Jet 2 .com--very efficient --good seats==22kg luggage & 10kg hand baggage--enough for the wife's things!!!!!!--very good help for people with mobility problems==so pleased that we have just come back & rebooked with them for Jan 2014

Room Tip: Try paying extra for superior room --on higher floor --good views & the evening shows are quiete...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank BIGFOOTDAVE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, June 1, 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

Close to the airport- booked with Travelrepublic for £10 return for 2! Good flat resort ideal for wheelchairs or for visitors who cant walk too far. Hotel very well positioned on the promenade overlooking the sea. Really nice hotel with a lovely open reception overlooking the bar and entertaiment area. Very well maintained - cleaners , maintenance men and staff overall very helpful and extremely polite -Tomas who works at the bars deserves a special mention friendly efficient and worked off his feet! Entertainment team were very friendly and we found the guests at this hotel also to be talkative and friendly and keen to take part. There was a variety of nationalities - the hotel would be fabulous once updated but that would reflect in the price I m sure! Rooms are clean, large enough, withfridge, hairdrier and TV. 13 euro for the safe for one week - reasonable.Sheets changed every day as well as towels. Really needing updated , especially the bathrooms and the common corridors but this did not prevent us having a great week at this hotel. Weather was awful for Lanzarote - only 2 days sun out of 7 but im told this is unusual.Food was good with a wide variety of meats , fish and veggies- we were all inclusive which was good value. Entertainment was fine - several of the shows were of professionall standard- we had met many nice people and were highly amused when the lights were turned off on us at 12:45 - time for bed then!!.
Would we recommend- yes! - would we go again -possibly- but upgrade and give us more sun!!

Room Tip: We requested a high up room and got the 4th floor ther are only 6 floors - everyone has a seaview so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, June 1, 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

This was our 3rd visit to this hotel, but our first on an AI basis. We emailed ahead to ask for a central room, near the main lifts, and we got it (same room as our last visit in January), and again a bottle of Cava on ice awaited us. As always, the room was clean, and had a fantastic sea-view from the balcony. The food was lovely - if anything, it was even better than our previous visits - with plenty of different choices on offer at each meal. We enjoyed eating outside for breakfast and lunch - there was an outside grill several times a week at lunchtime. I highly recommend this hotel for it's location - go out the back gate and you're at the beach, go out the front, and there's shops, bars and restaurants - and facilities, but where it really excels is the staff. Without exception they work really hard, and are very friendly, and most can speak English, as well as other languages - a French couple congratulated a young man in the dining room on his excellent French. The entertainment team, bar staff and cleaners were excellent, but special mention must go to the dining room staff and manager, who despite being rushed off their feet most of the time, were efficient, helpful and very friendly. Only (slight) negative is the staff at reception, who are efficient, but could be a bit friendlier (one older woman in particular didn't appear to know how to smile!), however this seems to be the case at the majority of hotels we've visited, which is strange, as they are the customer's first contact with the hotel, and a warm, friendly greeting is something most people appreciate after a long journey.
For those who have complained about the carpets/décor, the hotel is starting an upgrade programme in the near future.
All-in-all, this is a great hotel, in a fantastic location.

Room Tip: All rooms have great views, but central block rooms can be noisy in the evening when the entertainme...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alsanja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, June 1, 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013

Stayed for 10 days on half board Apr/May 2013. A large hotel which does well to cater for guests of many nationalities. Generally clean and well presented, staff were friendly & helpful. Entertainment team provided a satisfactory service but some of the evening entertainment was average at best. All inc customers have access to free drinks. Everyone else was subject to over inflated prices. No tea/coffee facility in hotel rooms and water was available at the bar for €1.70/300ml except at breakfast.
Great place to stay for all inclusive which may deter any local exploration. Drinks are far cheaper in town as is a small kettle to make your own tea, and 8ltrs of water was only 10 cents more in the local Spar! Apart from the drinks prices, a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Simonaaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, June 1, 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013

Stayed here on an AI basis from 23rd April 2013 for 14 nights.

First impressions very favourable.

Large Reception area overlooking the bar and entertainment area with a vast open air vista upto the roof 6 floors above and terraces for access to the rooms. The view is of 6 floors with draping plants from each level some as long as 15 feet or more. The front of the hotel is a vast glassed area which gives a vista back to the northwest of the island, with a large glassed roof. Very airy and light,

The bar and entertainment area has a large pool with fountains and fish, plenty of seating and a circular seating area around the bar that slowly rotates around the bar so that your view constantly changes (very slowly).

The hotel has all the usual amenities which include archery, rifle shooting, tennis, table tennis, large chess, squasg court, gym, crazy golf, etc.

The rooms all face out to sea and were clean and tidy although they are showing their age along with the carpeting. All rooms (I think) have AC at no additional cost. Room safe available at 30 euros for 14 nights. Wifi extra. Phone, Bath with shower, TV with a few english channels. No really comfortable chairs in room if you want to stay in and read etc, although balcony has the ubiquitous plastic chairs and table.

4 lifts up to all levels.

2 pools.

Plenty of recliners and plenty of comfortable seating in the shade.

Food was good and plentiful on a buffet basis in one large dining room or outside if you prefer but like all AI meals they can be a bit repetitive.

If you were to pay for the meals and 4 drinks a day the cost would be in excess of 1000 euros so the AI option is the absolute cheapest way to go. Plenty of restaurants and bars within a few minutes walk.

The beach is immediately in front of the hotel and is smally sandy cove.

There was some work by the loacl authority ongoing whilst we were there creating a toilet block(?) on the beach which was noisy at times with cranes and lorries and machinery beeping and clanking most of the day but t was nearing completion so should be finished within a month at a guess.

Entertainment was generally good although the animation nights were performed by the hotel staff and whilst they did their best they were not professional performers of a high standard.

We have stayed in Costa Teguise several times and have always enjoyed it and our stay at the Hotel Grand Teguise Playa has not dented our opinion. (To be fair we rapidly approaching 70 so our requirements are more sedate than perhaps younger people).

We met a couple from Leeds who were great company and kept us laughing (Hello John & Pat).

The weather was a bit mixed with for the first time some rain but most day had some sunshine and a good number wall to wall sunshine. There is generally a breeze blowing which keeps things cool when it's hot but can be quite cool in the evenings early and late in the year so something to keep warm is advisable ocassionaly in th evening.

Thats about it except to say the staff were very good and helpful.

Hope this helps.

ColonelDebugger

Room Tip: All rooms appear to have sea views and balconies and all face south to southeast/west
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ColonelDebugger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, May 27, 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

We have been home only two weeks and were already looking to book up for two weeks in September!! We have been going to lanzarote for the last ten years and this is the most value for money we have had! Beautiful sea views - beautiful food -clean rooms (maids in every other day) all the staff are really friendly! we traveled with two other couples and our one year old granddaughter and everyone loved it!!!! Roll on September

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ianandmaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, responded to this review, June 1, 2016
Dear guest,
We have the pleasure of presenting you the improvements completed at our hotel.
• Better Wi-Fi service
• New Carpets on the corridors and “Alisios Bar”
• 2 Tennis courts
• Children Playground
• Children Pool
• Adults Pool ( now 27º)
• Gym area and new machines with TV
• New Pool Bar and Chill out Area
• New Reception furniture
• New Pool terrace furniture
• New Lobby Bar furniture and Lobby Bar renovation
• Restaurant floor and decoration renovation
• Renovated rooms on the 4th, 5th and 6th floor.
We will continue working on the improvements of our facilities and guest satisfaction.
I’m taking the opportunity to let you know that it would be an honor to see you soon again in our hotel and to know once more your personal opinion.
Sincerely,
Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Costa Teguise hotels
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Teguise Beach - Adults only
1.3 mi away
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
#7 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,181 reviews
1.4 mi away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#17 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Melia Salinas - Adults recommended
0.2 mi away
Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
0.6 mi away
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
#2 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,084 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grand Teguise Playa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grand Teguise Playa

Property: Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Address: Avda. del Jablillo, s/n, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain (Formerly Be Live Experience Grand Teguise Playa)
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Costa Teguise
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Teguise
#8 Luxury Hotel in Costa Teguise
#9 Family Hotel in Costa Teguise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Grand Teguise Playa 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Teguise Playa Hotel is a hotel resort in Costa Teguise. Located in El Jablillo's coastline, this beach hotel is specially designed for couples and families with children who want to spend magical under excellent weather conditions at the Canary Islands. Common areas and Superior rooms have been recently renovated in order to offer to its guests more confort and quality during their stay. Rooms with balcony or terrace and spectacular sea views. For those who loves to play golf, The Be Live Experience Grand Teguise Playa Hotel holds agreements with the two existing golf courts in Lanzarote: the Lanzarote Golf and the Costa Teguise Golf. This hotel has the ISO 14001 Certification, as a result of its effective environmental management system. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TravelUp, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Grand Teguise Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Occidental Grand Teguise Playa Costa
Occidental Teguise Playa
Occidental Grand Teguise Playa Hotel
Occidental Hotel Lanzarote
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa Lanzarote/Costa Teguise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing